Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LittleFrankie5

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Witty, Happy, Sexy, Seeks Same

In his own words

I guess I would describe myself as a smart, witty, fun-loving guy that loves good times with lots of laughing. My sign is Aries, and I fit the bill pretty accurately. This means I'm independent, energetic, and can be occasionally pushy or stubborn. I really can't stay still for too long. Overall, I try to be the very best person I can be, and try to project the qualities I hope to see on other people. As an educator, I'm very involved in my career, so I know how and when to be a grown up. Don't let my profession fool you though. I'm very much in touch with my inner child, and can have a wild side at times- But certain things are best learned and not said ;0) Like I already mentioned, I work in education and my students truly are my inspiration. They keep me honest, young, and real. I'm truly grateful for the wonderful people I've gotten to know, and the better person they helped me become. Outside of work I like to get my exercise. I'm kind of major clutz, so my activities are usually in a controlled atmosphere, such as the gym; or they take shape in walking, hiking, biking, etc. I also enjoy the beach, road trips, reading and movies. The cheesier the movie the better- I really enjoy playing Mystery Science Theater (Love that show). For the record, I enjoy good movies too. Dining out is also a favorite activity of mine, as I don't care to cook often. Although, my Italian sauce would knock you socks off! I'm interested in men who are suave, sexy, and sincere. Honesty and a good heart go a long way with me. I'm attracted to all different types f people, and I go by chemistry over anything else. Finding someone with some similar interests would be good, but some differences can be great. At at a point in my life where I would really appreciate a person who could encourage me to do new things. Whoever I go out with there is one major requirement- Have a sense of humor and laugh! Life is too short to take too seriously. I'm very passionate about personal growth, expanding my life experiences, traveling, and doing good in the world. My friends and family are also very important to me. I'm not sure if I'd want to start a family of my own one day or not, but only time and fate will determine if that is my intended path. Right now I'm just enjoying this beautiful life moment by moment, waiting for the next exciting event to unfold!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel between San Diego and RI quite a bit. I love visiting warm weather places, otherwise.

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My Fav shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, True Blood, Ab Fab, Being Human, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Nurse Jackie, America Horror Stories. I like upbeat music. I love laughing. I enjoy my friends. I love life in general.

For fun

Reading, watching my favorite shows, traveling, going the beach, road trips, dining out, movies, theater, bar hopping.

Last read

Currently on the third novel of Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire as it's originally titled). I also read the same chapters of The Hunger Games 5x a day, M-F at work... lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly ItalianIrishNative American
Faith: Other Other
I was raised Catholic. I believe there is something looking after me, I'm just not sure who or what it is. Could be a god, the God, or it could be the force- I'm open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral