Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LittleDanceDiva

40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty IS as Beauty DOES

In her own words

*** I am driven and persistent funny....and can laugh at myself not afraid to dress up or get dirty somewhat intelligent.....for the most part have my own ideas, interests, and goals a major sports fan......I coach and love watching loyal and thoughtful detail oriented....the small things that count a social butterfly.....but a little cuddle bunny too. TALL, FIT, and WHITE preferred! If I wink please message me....see below. Otherwise I would rather not waste your time. I am looking for someone to share all the important things about being alive and being yourself. Relationships take work together and I am patiently waiting to meet someone who feels the same way. It's the little things that make it all that much more special. There is someone out there for everyone, I truly believe that. In the importance of standing next to someone in order to build a solid foundation for love, family, and trust.....I value the respect and dedication of a lifetime commitment. I'm laid back at times, and have a positive outlook on life. I can be silly, yet intense and serious. My photos are all different.....as I'm in a different mood every day. I look how I feel.....just part of being me! I'm not afraid of being a tomboy and doing outdoorsy stuff. I am interested in someone who cares about their appearance and dress and are not scared to pamper yourself just a little. My family is important and I spend a lot of time with them.....so you should like being around others. Taking care of yourself is a must.....as I am into eating clean and being fit. *** there is no sense in saying you know what you want, but you are not willing to take sacrifices or chances to get there. Yes I'm kid free and would still like to keep the option open for kids in my future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Oahu for sure...London, Scotland, Paris. Laguna Beach during Pageant of the Masters. Love to dance!

Favorite things

I am not a picky eater and will try just about anything. Salads and Sushi are my favorite, although....I do like the bad stuff! No doubt about it, I can shop. I love my heels! I run 5K's and obstacle courses when I can.

For fun

I am pretty athletic, creative, like to have fun, and also like good conversation. Im pretty laid back when it comes to doing things..specially if my week is hectic and crazy. I like musicals, art museums, wine tastings, sporting events, live music.

Last read

Fitness magazine was last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fitness Professional/Dance Instructor/Coach/Educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am very family oriented! I cannot express in words the value of a relationship with your family. While most people have different views and beliefs.....I stand true to one.....and that is love from family. My family is not perfect, nor am I.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic and practice the faith...but am open minded to all who believe in a higher being. No wrong or right when it comes to faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Graduate degree
Kinesiology