Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Browns Point, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 200 miles of Des Moines, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent with current curiosities

In her own words

I am a very independent woman looking for an independent yet present gentleman. I am in a very transitional period in my life and looking for someone that has a sense of who they are and what they want in life. I'm not actively looking for a relationship but if the right guy were to come along I believe everything happens for a reason. Que Sera Sera. I am very detail orientated and like to have some sense of direction or plan for my life. I am very spontaneous in my free time but I currently I have no plan or direction as far as my career path goes. To say the least its driving me crazy! I have a fairly cush job that treats me well but I have no passion for it. I am hoping to go back to school in the winter or spring to start a viticulture degree. It would be nice to finally follow my passions... and I would love to share that with someone. I did not give very much detail in my profile because if you're interested, you'll take the time to ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats... well a cat and a kitten. The cat thinks he is a dog... and is about the size of a small dog :) If you don't like animals then I'm not your gal. I'm not a collector though I promise.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Crescent Bar Resort, Alki, Cave B Winery, Woodenville Wine District, Des Moines Waterfront, Seattle Pikes Place/Piers

Favorite things

Without sounding crazy, I love animals off all kinds. Without sounding like an alcoholic, I love wine. And I love sounding like I'm care free when I say I love discovering new things.

For fun

I am hugely into the wine industry. I tour Washington State as often as I can. I also love being around my family. they mean everything to me!

Last read

Hit List by Laurell K Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference