Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am extremely active, outgoing, like to have...

In her own words

I am extremely active, outgoing, like to have fun, and overly independent (to a fault sometimes)! I Enjoy humor and sarcasm and dish it out a lot but I can take it too! I love working out, keeping in shape, and staying healthy. It is an important part of my life and I hope it is an important part of your life as well. I can be flexible but I get cranky when I do not work out enough. I kickbox 3-5 times a week and I am a bit obsessed, it is an addiction (it's not like girly cardio kickboxing, its the real deal). I run many obstacle course races and I also hike weekly, bike often, and love anything active and anything outdoors. I may be petite and I may look quite girly but I can pack a punch for sure! I would like to paddle board and white water raft asap, and sky dive and maybe even take a hot air balloon ride.... knock them off my bucket list. So if you like adventure, we would probably get along! I play a lot of Golf and tennis now a days but in college I played Lacrosse. I am a family girl and get home to NH to visit my family often. I don't know where I would be today without such great role models in my life. I am also very lucky to have 2 wonderful sisters whom I consider to be 2 of my best friends. I can have fun doing just about anything, with the right company ... Maybe you're the right company?!?! :) I am looking for someone that can keep up with me. Someone who is intelligent, educated and has direction in life, he doesn't take life too seriously, can hold a conversation, and will try new things - even if they are out of his comfort zone! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Obsessed with Dogs!!! I run my own dog sitting business aside from teaching.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NH, Maine, VT, Vineyard, Virginia beach, and anything tropical. :)


Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Ocean (waves), palm trees, boxing, family, friends, dogs, holidays, travel, Boston Sports, Fenway, grilling, fire pits, poolside etc...

For fun

I like to do everything and anything. Everything can be fun with the right company! I love golfing in the summer, being on the water, any outdoor activity, gym, trying new restaurants, walking around the city at night etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Preschool Severe Special Education Teacher. I work with Autism, Behaviors, medical, physical, and terminal disabilities. I LOVE MY JOB AND THE AMAZING KIDS I WORK WITH. I own a dog sitting business on the side which keeps me very busy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
HS- Wolfeboro NH, Undergrad- Worcester State University, Grad school- Simmons College, post grad- Endicott College I have a deep appreciation for learning new things every day and helping others.