Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold. So do I.

In her own words

Hi, I'm new here. I'm a bit of a nerd, and I enjoy hanging out with other nerdy people and letting nerdery ensue. I'm also very outdoorsy. I'm that rare combination of nerdy and outdoorsy - I like to go hiking but I also want to know the names of all the plants and animals I see on the way. helped me pick that name, but it seemed pretty fitting, so I'm keeping it for now. I've been told that I seem serious, but I think I'm just a little reserved. I also laugh until I cry on a fairly regular basis, and I'm usually very easy-going. A sense of humor is important to me - I know that's a cliche, and that everyone has a sense of humor, but I think having a compatible sense of humor is key in a relationship. I like to pretend I'm kind of a music snob, but Call me Maybe came on the radio the other day, and I didn't change the station. My pet peeves are spitting in public (I can only think of a couple instances in which this would be justified - the rest of the time it's disgusting), littering, and people who answer their cell phones during meals. I enjoy cooking and I think serving people food is an act of love, so someone that enjoys eating and doing dishes would be a perfect match for me. My perfect match is also a smart, confident guy who loves their family and dogs, can grow a decent beard, can fix or build something, doesn't yell, and knows the difference between their, they're and there. I love seeing elderly couples holding hands, and even though the skeptical side of me suspects that they just met in the retirement community, or are on their second or third marriage, the possibility that they've been together for half a century makes me all sentimental, like I want some one to hold hands with when I'm old, so here I am.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two adorable mutts, who like to go out to brunch and to the park, and to snuggle, which works out great because I'm a huge fan of brunch, parks, and snuggling.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Kauai, Crystal Cove

Favorite things

Home-made meals, swimming at night, crossword puzzles, board games, quiet beaches, flip-flops, summer dresses, navigation app on my phone, coffee, red wine, indie/folk/blues rock, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, 80s movies, British comedy

For fun

Museums, swimming, reading, movies...

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, Mysteries set in Ancient Rome, Puppies for Dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment/tech industry. It's fun, and requires me to watch a lot of television.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm kind of a European Heinz 57 with a lot of family from the South and Midwest. So my family is a bit WASP-y and good manners are kind of a big deal.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I admire a lot of things about religion and religious people, but it isn't for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied philosophy in college. I don't know what I was thinking, but I really enjoyed it.