Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
The most important thing in a relationship is trust. After sex… and hygiene… and earning potential.

In her own words

I live in West Seattle with my two cats -I am not ruling out the crazy old cat lady option just yet, and in fact have laid aside a rocking chair and a shotgun, in the eventuality of just such of an outcome. I'm a stationary person, at heart, who unfortunately fell in love with a very un-stationary career. That being said, I love the outdoors as long as I don't have to move (too vigorously) through it. Boating, rafting, meandering: all fabulous. I love cooking, eating, and reading: my guilty pleasure is fantasy (though I do take a break from the genre now and then, if only to keep myself grounded.) You: must love cats, though I'll settle for not allergic to. You will occasionally be asked to sit quietly through the theatre. In return I will enthusiastically cheer at your football games. Picky eaters are a deal breaker.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm doing my best not to become a Cat Lady before I hit 30, but they're just so darn cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel are Italy, France, and Hawaii (but who doesn't love Hawaii?) (or Italy, and France for that matter?) When I'm not being the intrepid world explorer, get me on the water and I'm good to go.


Guilford College, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Country's my favorite, but I listen to just about everything. The only show I watch with any regularity is How I Met Your Mother, though I've been in a BBC/Masterpiece theatre place recently. And I eat everything (except for chicken). I love food.

For fun

A note on sports and exercise: While I may enjoy bowling, dancing, skiing, etc., etc., that doesn't necessarily mean that I'm any good at any of it. In fact, I'm not. I fall down a lot.

Last read

The Red Wolf Conspiracy. Which I liked so ugh I might just jump back to the beginning and start it all over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral