Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! :)

In her own words

I had a lot written here before, but I'm going to leave some things up to mystery... :) haha. I am no longer subscribed so I can't respond to messages. Sorry! I just moved to Atlanta from Virginia and have not yet seen where to meet intelligent working men (shame, eh?). I don't think it's too crazy to ask for normal dating, conversation, you know! I enjoy being and having good company. I am interested in a man who has a relationship with God and cares about family. Of other personal characteristics, I think that I want what most people want in a relationship--someone caring, a good listener, willing to share himself, hardworking, who I can have fun with, etc (and I am willing to contribute those things as well!). I love laughing... and often laugh at myself... so a man with a sense of humor would be fun. Honesty is a must, and dancing and cooking/eating are great too! l I am excited to meet some great people down here.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

My family (parents) have a cat and a dog named Carmello and Toby. I have no idea what kind of cat Carmello is, but Toby is a labradoodle. Mom basically treats them as the youngest siblings in the house (but not too crazy! Toby is well-trained).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have visited a few countries and cities, but I want to travel more! I enjoy warm weather the most, but I don't think I've found my "favorites" yet.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Family, food, friends. Music. Talking. Reading. Sleeping (lol..) Calm, rainy days.

For fun

I think this is the same as my interests and favorite things sections... :)

Last read

Making my way through some fun summer reads. Currently reading The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a community impact consultant at a national affordable housing and community development nonprofit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is ethnically Jamaican, Cuban, Panamanian, and Garifuna/Black Carib (and I have had various levels of exposure to each).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Seventh-Day Adventist. My relationship with God is very important to me!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Anthropology and Education policy. I NEVER wanted to be a teacher (sorry!! It is a TOUGH job-- go educators) but I love working with kids (and families) outside of formal education settings.