Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Shipping!!

In his own words

I'm an extremely motivated and career oriented man. At this point in my life I am focused on building the best possible future for me and my family. I have a solid career which i enjoy, and I'm on a path of advancement. I am currently attending Grad School to help fascilitate my career growth and education. My time is a little tight right now with work and school commitments, but I'm looking for a partner who is understanding and would enjoy being apart of the social aspects of work and school with me. Beyond my career and life goals, I am a fun loving and compassionate person. I laugh too much. I really love my family, though I probably don't tell them enough. I try not to take life too seriously, always give people the benefit of the doubt, and have faith that things generally work out for the best (with some effort). I also believe it is important to make time to enjoy joy life and appreciate everything we have. I'm lucky to have great friends and family who support me, and I want to make sure they know it. I enjoy success more when my friends and family are apart of it too. I also do my best to take care of my mind, body and spirit... reading good books, eating well, and exercising. I think good food and exercise are essential to a happy healthy life. I really like to cook tasty and delicious food, even though I am not great at it. :) I would like to meet some one who would enjoy making a good dinner and having a bottle of wine together. exercise is also important to me. I don't work out every day, but I wish I could. I take advantage of every opportunity to be active especially outside even if it's something simple like a walk or hike . I enjoy walking on the beach any time if the day or night. My ideal match is honest, open minded, and outgoing. Open communication and a good sense of humor is a must. I would also like to meet someone grounded with a sense of purpose. I respect passion and commitment to something you really believe in, which could be anything - art, fashion, politics, charity, business...

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I visited France and Switzerland a few years ago. I enjoyed France. I'm planning to visit South Africa next. Eventually, I'd like to visit every continent. I have lots of love for the good old USA, so many awesome places at home too.

Favorite things

I'm a steak and potatoes guy plus a bottle of Cab! I like to try all different types of food though. I love to laugh, so im a fan of anything funny: movies, stand up, general goofyness! big fan of stimulating conversations too

For fun

I play beach volley ball as much as I can. It's a great physical and social sport. Plus it's on the beach!! I love active out doors - hiking, camping, kayaking, etc. I also enjoy cultural exploration whether its music, art, shows, food, etc.

Last read

Girl who kicked the hornets nest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference