Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Columbine Hills, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
HEYOOO- Looking for a partner in crime who knows how to have a good time...

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Melissa and I'm from Littleton, CO born and raised. I'm proud to be a native and love my state, however I'm also really into traveling. I haven't gone to that many places thus far in my life, but I know I will eventually. I actually want to work internationally in my field for a few years traveling to various countries. i have my undergraduate and graduate degrees in social work. I'm very passionate about social justice, equality, and helping others obtain success, self-reliance, and sustainability. When I'm not working you can find me hanging out with friends grabbing a drink or food, camping, hiking, exploring the outdoors, skiing, snowshoeing, snowmobiling (if someone owns one:), chilling at someone's family cabin, going dancing, catching a movie, playing games, or Bar-ba-queing. I absolutely love going to the mountains, but can easily be found at the lake in the water. Tubing, boating, fishing, jet skiing, and swimming are my idea of a summer blast. As much as i live spending time with my friends, its equally important that I spend time with my family doing similar things. I guess you could sum me up by saying my big love is really wining and dining, cooking, being adventurous, and celebrating with both friends and family. I'm fun loving and compassionate, adventurous and strong-willed, assertive and honest. I'm resilient and determined, fun to be around and good humored. And.... I'm resourceful, courageous, intelligent, spirited, down-to-earth, up-for-anything, and curious. I'm looking for someone to laugh with and share my passions. I'm looking for a companion and best friend. I want to meet someone with confidence, stability, and an open mind. I'm looking for a partner to explore with me, laugh and cry with me, and be goofy with me. If you think that is you I'm looking forward to chatting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots right now because I like trying somewhere new every chance I get. I do enjoy going out in Golden, Co because it is a fun little town. I enjoy going to bars downtown that play live music and comedy clubs.

Favorite things

I love movies like Anchorman and Bridesmaids. My favorite TV shows are American Horror Story and New Girl. I like almost all types of music and love Dance music. I really enjoy different foods. Right now my favorite food type is Mexican food.

Last read

The last books I read were my text books, but before that I read the Hunger Games series. I love the action and theme.The books were exciting. To me they are really about citizens fighting against the government corruption and social class inequality



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral