Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So many tangles in life are ultimately hopeless that we have no appropriate sword other than laughter." -Gordon W. Allport

In her own words

Dry-humored yet sensitive, driven yet silly... this is how friends would describe me. I pride myself on finding the balance between the goals I work hard to reach and the fun and laughter I surround myself with. I attend Graduate School, work full-time, and dedicate myself to a healthy lifestyle, but still make time for the important things... family, friends, and good food! I believe human connection is the sum of life's importance. Meeting new people and making a difference in others' lives are what I strive to do in my career as well as my everyday life. Compassion and humor are the traits I notice most in a man; arrogance will never get you far. I hope to find someone who knows what he wants, has the ambition to go after it, and still has fun along the way. I am overall an extrovert who wants to see and do new things. Live music, new restaurants, and outdoor activities are all things I am game for at any time! I am just as likely to put on a dress and heels for a night of wine and dancing as I am to slap on my Buffalo Bills jersey (I know, I know) and join in some Sunday tailgating. If you're kind, hard-working, and silly, we can start from there!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

The love of my life is my Corgi, Gator. He was a stray on the streets of Kentucky so I knew he was a fighter, yet he's goofy and sweet so we get along fine. :)

Political views



The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Trying any new local restaurant is something I enjoy, though Mexican fare is by far my favorite! I don't have time for much television but do enjoy comedies (Big Bang Theory, Modern Family). I am a sucker for 90's alternative music and classic rock!

For fun

Between school and my job, I don't often have much free time. I enjoy meeting friends for drinks and sporting events, taking my dog Gator for hikes, and reading when I need alone time. I am always up for new restaurants and live music!

Last read

Crazy: Notes On and Off the Couch, by Rob Dobrenski. I loved it! An unflinching memoir from inside the mind of a therapist. As I nearly finish my Graduate Degree in counseling, this is of great interest to me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree