Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5000 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, confident, opinionated, but easy-going

In her own words

A confident, focused, ambitious but very caring individual who is not afraid to express herself. I love life and make the most of it. My friends have told me that I am a little too opinionated (lol) but I don't believe such a thing exists. We simply have to learn to appreciate person's opinions. I am from tropical Saint Lucia, have lived in Louisiana and Florida but currently work in the Bahamas. My work requires lots of travel. I love the south, fishing and sports (not a fanatic though). Health is wealth! I am sort of traditional when it comes to relationships but like getting my way (compromising can be fun). I am seeking someone who can conform to whatever situation he is in. Who is not afraid of expressive women and is willing and able to grab all what life offers. Just be a happy, confident person with passion for life. I love to laugh and have been called silly. Okay, that almost sums me up, the rest is left for you to discover.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I absolutely adore their personalities .. their independence is what i love the most. My cats are at home in Saint Lucia but they always come say hi when I am on skype with my mom

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saint Lucia,Turks & Caicos, Bahamas, New Orleans, Dallas, Houston, Atlanta


Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

Caribbean Music, Country Underworld, Bourne, Death Stalker, Pretty Woman

For fun

Movies, reading, museums, idle time

Last read

I pretty much read anything written. Vampire Diaries, The Lucy One, Room-in progress, John Grisham, Norah Roberts and some simple reads my literature professor would deem "junk literature"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as the Assistant Finance and Administration Manager for Club Mediterrane (French Company). Currently there are 80 resorts world wide and more are being built. Work is exhausting but I am having fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference