Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Trafalgar, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl.

In her own words

I have never liked talking about myself or being the center of attention. However on here I will need to make an exception so that people could get to know me. So here it goes...I have a huge family which I love being a part of. I am close to all of my siblings and we actually enjoy spending time with each other. It can get a little crazy now and then but ain't all families like that? Outside of spending time with my family I hang out with my friends. Majority of them are married with kids. I love being outside in the spring time to fall. Not too fond of winter. I like the look of snow on the ground but driving in it and the freezing temps are not items I look forward to. I listen to any kind of music. It just depends on the mood I'm in or the activity I am doing. For example: got to have upbeat music when I work out or clean. Shows I like to watch is Walking Dead, NCIS, Supernatural, and Scorpion. I am a confident person who's kind, loving, down to earth,independent, and hard working. I am looking for a man who's honest, respectful, down to earth, and enjoys having a good time. He needs to have a good relationship with his family.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Cincinatti area, Fort Wayne, Rushville, Muncie, Brown County, and Indy area. Long travel is to Arizona which I try to go every 5years to see family. Only been out of the country once and it was to Paris. I would like to travel more in the future.

Favorite things

Music- 80's, country, alternative, hip hop, etc. Movies- action, romantic, and horror

For fun

Swimming, Hanging with friends and Family, Going to the movies, Trying a new place to eat, going to new places, Bowling, Roller skating.

Last read

The last book I read was World Without End by Chris Mooney. I am going to start reading another book on my flight to Paris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral