Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm unique... just like everyone else

In her own words

I know men are visual creatures so if my photos piqued your interest and you made it this far, thanks for taking the time to do so. Please read the the very least, hopefully it prompts a laugh. ABOUT ME: -inherently a good girl, but with ornery tendencies -athletic, adventuresome -have a legit career -stereotypical 1st born (I have 3 younger brothers) -witty, sarcastic -love sporting events, movies, concerts, roadtrips -blessed with both intelligence AND common sense -P90X addict -I have a fantastic family...seriously...we're all incredibly lovable -Myers-Briggs temperament type fluctuates between ISFJ and ISFP (feel free to Google that) -love exploring the U.S. and other countries and need a travel buddy -a Christian who lives by faith and will continue to try to live a life pleasing to God -I have co-dominant love languages: Quality Time and Physical Touch. Check out the 5 Love Languages website and see what your own's very insightful HOPEFULLY YOU: You are looking for an extraordinary woman who is crazy about you...who respects you, is proud of you, appreciates you (quirks and all). You are looking for someone who will love you unconditionally and support you. You are looking for a woman who has characteristics that you'd love to see in your children. You are looking for someone to create with, discover with, grow with, laugh with, and love the rest of your life. **A FEW DEAL-BREAKERS... - you spend many sleepless hours trying to conquer the latest video game - smoker...recent past or present...relapse rates aren't promising - speaking of addictions...don't bother if history of chronic pain/anxiety meds, gambling, porn issues

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't currently have any pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any sports locale. Fav travel destinations have been Alaska, Hawaii, Grand Cayman, Paris, and San Diego/La Jolla. Have been on a number of mission trips and love int'l travel: Kenya, Mexico, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Guatemala, Israel


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Colts, IU bball, autumn, P90X, thunderstorms, adrenaline rushes, time with family, massages, traveling, concerts, great food, sleeping in, movies

For fun

Just depends on my mood and the season - up for just about anything whether it's chillaxin' at home, spending time with friends, exploring local special events, etc...

Last read

This Present Darkness by Frank Peretti. Fictional story about spiritual warfare...essentially, angels and demons battling it out over the citizens of a small town. I don't recommend reading it before bedtime :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, English mix in the ancestry
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life Got to go to Israel in October- talk about the Bible coming to life! Definitely trip of a lifetime!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Xavier University, IU Grad School