Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
chasing pavements

In her own words

It used to feel like all of the men I encountered in Boston and the area were the “townie” type, the ones who still act like undergrads, ripping shots of jager and stumbling over to buy me a drink. I’ve recently become less cynical and can now conclusively say it isn’t “all,” just most! This revelation lent me the hope that there just might be someone out there on the same page :) I enjoy simple times with great people. During the week you will find me doing the work-then-gym routine, occasionally meeting up with family for dinner or, if its one of “those days,” getting an after-work drink with friends. I do put in a few hours of work some weekends but in general I use that time to unwind and socialize. I love getting dressed up for a night out with friends as much as I love entertaining a small group at home or a night in, watching a movie in my fantastic robe. It is important for me to find someone that takes care of themselves and lives a healthy (and preferably drug free!) lifestyle. Also, if your motto is “work hard, play harder,” I probably won’t be interested. The hard work aspect I do admire, of course, but I couldn’t date someone whose social life seemed to trump other obligations. When it comes to what you do for a living, money and status will not impress me. What will is your practicality, dedication and the level of personal success you’ve achieved. I admire thoughts, small gestures and kind words more than most things. I’m attracted to intelligence, confidence and class. On the flip side I have this nasty allergic reaction to cockiness and false pride. I like a guy who is outgoing, and isn’t afraid to be downright goofy. Having a similar sense of humor is critical! You can win my heart by making me laugh and appreciating my sarcasm, wit, and foul mouth (because yes, sometimes the things I say may even make YOU blush). Because I have a passion for travel I would really need to find somebody who has the desire and the flexibility to do so. From road trip to Euro trip, I’ve done it, and I always have the itch to see more. When I get the chance to I also enjoy getting out of Boston to do a spontaneous day or weekend trip in a different city. I love a guy who genuinely enjoys meeting new people, makes easy conversation and can hold his own with the likes of anyone from my 81 year old grandma to the CEO of a major corporation (Perhaps I’ll tell you later!) Because family is such a huge part of my life, I’m attracted to someone who keeps his family close as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside of Boston I love spending time in Plymouth and Provincetown. Some of my favorite travel destinations are Yosemite, San Francisco, the California coast, Bermuda, Madrid, Lisbon, Prague, Budapest, Thailand...


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

The aforementioned robe, sleeping in (when I get the chance), my great-grandmother's shall, old family photos, my Marc Jacobs purse, my Kitchenaid mixer, sushi, spicy food, cheese, bloody mary's :)

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and hilarious family, exploring new cities, finding new restaurants, discovering new wines, entertaining and cooking.

Last read

The Tipping Point, Pride and Prejudice, and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am partners with my sister in our family business.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I will let you have a stab at it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral