Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dinsmore, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good!!!

In her own words

A few things that I am most passionate about: God, My Son, My family and friends, My dog and My Life. Helping others in need, to know that I have helped put a smile on someone's face or helped a customer with a major problem and they come out smiling, that's life to me! The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: I am looking for my best friend. The person who knows me inside and out and who doesn't mind listening when I need to talk or when I have had a bad day. Someone who doesn't mind holding hands and giving kisses just because. Someone who loves the outdoors. Someone who loves life and and loves to laugh and joke around. Someone who will want to be a role model to my son and want to be his friend as well. I am not looking for a Dad for my son because he already has a good one but I would like someone to want to be his friend and take him fishing, hunting, to the beach and just be his pal. I also love football (Florida Gators, Jaguars and Steelers), baseball (Jacksonville Suns and the Braves), basketball (Gators and LA Lakers), and hockey (Florida Panthers). I love the beach, gardening and I also like going Mud Bogging, riding four-wheelers, and dirt bikes. I love a good game of golf and hanging out with friends and dancing to the 80's. I'm not a big tv fan. There is only one show that I really enjoy and that is Duck Dynasty. I like movies, horror, comedy, and some romance flicks.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a gorgeous American Bulldog who I am completely Crazy about! It is safe to say that he is spoiled rotten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Planet Fitness, Fernandina Beach, Pritchard Rd/Baldwin Biking Trail Traveling: I love the U.S. Virgin Islands, Key West and Western North Carolina. I have been to Okinawa, Japan also.

Favorite things

I like just about any music out there except extreme head banging. I don't watch much television but when I do I like watching; Duck Dynasty, Bates Motel, Ridiculousness. My Favorite Color is Green. I Love Reading. The Gym and Shopping.

For fun

Working out, Watching the Stars, Sunrises and Sunsets, Cooking, Hanging out with Friends/Cookouts, Shopping, and on Sunny Day's I'm at the Beach or Playing Golf and a little off-roading.

Last read

A Purpose Driven Life, I love to read just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Chevrolet as a Customer Service Rep/Management. I love my job! Just knowing that I can help someone out or make their day, brings joy to my day and life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church, not every Sunday but at least I try.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Florida.