Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Smithtown, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Be Willing to Lie About How We Met!

In her own words

Are you a stalker? Have a criminal record? Spend every weekend at bars? Are you going to tell my friends family we met on the internet? You should have answered no to a few of the above! WARNING ... I think it's only fair to warn you that i will not wire-transfer money to anyone, even you. I never provide credit card or bank info to potential matches unless they're really really convincing. ;) If God forbid my friends knew I was hawking myself on Match, they would tell you I have a split personality. From 9-5 I am all business... extremely career minded; motivated, focused, and capable. Any other time, I am extremely laid back and fun to be around. I would describe myself as the girl YOU always dreamed you'd end up with, and the girl your MOM always dreamed you'd end up with. I'm 50% Ginger, 50% Maryanne. I am the Marketing and Corporate Communications Manager for a long island based corporation. I am very creative, social, independent, and family oriented. I love to laugh, your quick witted sense of humor is everything to me. A terrific sense of humor and intense passion will win you big points. Everyone should be passionate about something, not just physically passionate, you should have a driving force that makes you... well, you! I'm turned on by my equal in every way. I am looking for someone with self confidence, and intelligence ... and above all, a goofy sense of humor. You should have a great relationship with your family and friends, and not mind hanging out w/ my own sometimes. Divorced 10 years, I have an ex-husband who I grew apart from after 6 years of marriage - we weren't right for one another, but are still friendly and he is remarried. We have two beautiful, awesome children. (a son, 15... and a daughter, 13) They see him often but live with me in Smithtown. I live and breathe for my children. They're so much fun to spend time with, they're at such an amazing age. We spend A LOT of time on the soccer and LAX fields, year round. They are genuinely good kids, and I am not just saying that because they're mine. I think I'm a pretty great mom, too. I know it's important to have a routine, but I'm really flexible with them at times. They will only be children once, and I want them both to look back at their childhood one day and know how lucky they were. I teach them to value each other, and their family and our friends. I teach them about traditions, and I make every holiday magical for them. Oh... and I let them play ball in the house and have picnic dinners in the family room. I am raising my children to be comfortable in their own home, and respectful in other people's homes. If that sounds like something you can appreciate, its good. If not... good luck finding someone who will share your parenting ideals. More kids... I'd never say never, but I'm happy with the two I have and would welcome your own as well. I'm in a good place. I'm happy with my life. I have so much to offer, a wonderful life to share, and I want to meet someone who can say the same thing. Say hi if you think that might be you. The right match will find me to be attractive on the outside, and beautiful within.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, his name is Angelo... he's 5. He's mean and gigantic and he eats bar hopping stalkers with criminal records who even thiiiink about telling my friends we met on Match!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city, from loud bars to intimate lounges... love discovering new places on long island, long weekends just about anywhere, not much of a road-trip girl, but that's because I haven't found the right travel companion yet.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

My favorite food? Well, that's got to be [insert ethnic dish]! My favorite actor is definitely [insert box office star]. He's awesome! I'd have to say that my favorite thing to do when it's raining is [insert indoor activity]. You too? It's a MATCH!

For fun

Probably most of the same things you do. Most likely in some of the same places. But we all know, it's not what you do, it's who you do it with. Maybe its time we start doing some of those things together.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Nelson Demille's Gold Coast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have an amazing Italian American family who I love spending time with. They're supportive and fantastic and I'm lucky to have them. There are A LOT of them, but they're SO much fun!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral