Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ankeny, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live life without any regrets, everything is always a lesson. You have one life, don't be afraid to live it.

In her own words

I'm goofy, yet I know when it's time to be serious. I enjoy the social scene. I like to have a good time and meet new people. I'm grateful to have such a loving family who have pushed me to be where I am today. I'm 25, have a very needy dog who owns half my heart, and I enjoy being outside when the weather is warm. I'm looking for someone who enjoys live music and enjoys getting out, but also someone who can take a break and spend a weekend home watching movies and cooking dinner. Someone who can make me laugh, someone who likes dogs, because I own one and that might be kind of important. Someone who is willing to try new things, nothing crazy just like sushi, new beers, new places to travel, just to name a few. Anything else is just a perk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vegas was a great time, I went with family and you know the saying, what happened must stay there. I took a road trip to Colorado to see Incubus at the red rocks amphitheater, which was amazing!!!

Favorite things

Music!! Not a huge country fan, or super heavy metal but everything else. Beatles is my top favorite. I enjoy painting, cooking dinner, watching dinner get cooked for me, playing cards, live music, walks, beer tasting, wine tasting, and dancing.

For fun

I enjoy football and tailgating, those are probably my top favs. I like going on walks on the beach, or trails, or sidewalks. Getting to travel has also been a great reward in my life, I don't do it very often but I do when I can.

Last read

I don't normally read.. But the last book was 50 shades, before that was the lucky one by Nicolas Sparks. Before that was probably for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college