Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A heart is not judged by how much you love but by how much you are loved by others.

In her own words

I have a pretty interesting life story (so far) but if you want to hear it you'll have to message me! I am currently in grad school for Special Education. I chose that profession because I have a sister with special needs. I am the oldest so I can be a little bossy sometimes. I'm kind of obnoxious, sometimes, so I can be a little intimidating to people. I'm just a loud and crazy person who likes to have fun so my guy needs to be able to keep up. I love to laugh-especially at myself. I love Disney, so much that I worked there for awhile. I appreciate honesty, hard work and people who help others. I love to read, quote movies, dance and be silly. I adore kids of all ages. Also, I love naps. Don't take yourself too seriously yet know when to be serious. Find at least one thing to be grateful for each day. If you make a mistake, own up to it, we are human after all and no human is perfect. ALWAYS try to be the best person you can be.

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two dogs, yorkies. Someday I would like to own a little pig because they are adorable and I hear they have similar traits as dogs. We'll see. :P

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Irishman, Coles.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Movies: The Wizard of Oz, Big Fish, any Disney movie, Breakfast Club, Pretty in Pink, Planes Trains &Automobiles, Mixed Nuts, and about a million more. TV: Parenthood, the Office, Revolution, Once Upon A Time, Hoarders, Storage Wars.

For fun

I love going to see shows. Or the movies. Or something fun like Lasertron or mini-golf. I'm also into just chilling on the couch watching a movie or episodes of the Office.

Last read

A Different Life by Quinn Bradlee. I had to read it for school but it was actually a great read. Very insightful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I come from a pretty religious background. My faith is important to me- I believe that God can be found in all things and that we need to love one another and not be so judgmental (not always easy).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
In a nutshell: I went to college for Acting...worked for 4 years in Orlando, FL...then decided to go to grad school for education.