Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl, looking for that sweet guy…

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for a taking the time to read through my profile. I am new to Denver and am having a great time getting used to my new surroundings. I’m actually originally from Colorado, but have never lived in Denver. So far, I’ve made some great discoveries right here in my own neighborhood. It would be nice to find a wonderful guy who can show me more of the city or who is up for doing a little exploration alongside me. I am a very motivated and dedicated person, which has helped me to find success in my career in sales and marketing. My job requires a lot of focus, but I definitely believe I have established a good work/life balance. When I have free time, I am sometimes driven by my sense of adventure. I’m not up for anything too crazy, I just mean I’m happy to try anything once. There are so many activities I would like to start doing, like traveling more and doing outdoorsy type things. I consider myself to be a real girly-girl, but would love to try to mix it up. My friends describe me as a being very sweet, honest and funny with splash of sarcasm. I'm also extremely loyal. These are a lot of the same attributes I am looking for in a partner. I’m not the type to concoct a whole long list of must-haves in a significant other. My hope is simply to meet someone who can make me laugh! A guy who can have just as much fun going out as he can staying in. Someone who is driven and likes to take chances on people and in life. Sound like you? If you think we could wind up being a good match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I do not currently have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Denver & am really enjoying exploring all the great spots in my neighborhood. I also love to travel and explore new places and cultures. My favorite city by far is Brussels. I also really enjoy a good beer, so breweries are a favorite


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I don’t really have any favorite bands, I truly love all music. I can jam to country or R&B. I really love variety. Movies: Grosse Point Blank and Empire Records. I'm also a huge fan of horror movies.

For fun

I LOVE bowling, snowboarding, going to the movies, checking out breweries and I just learned to golf.

Last read

I read Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales and Marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended the University of Colorado at Boulder, CO.