Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Corcoran, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something more than just an awkward first date....looking for someone amazing, is it you? :)

In her own words

I teach K-6 children in an inner city Minneapolis school, and feel lucky that I truly do enjoy going to work every day. I love being an elementary teacher, but I am not defined by my job. I love thunderstorms in the summer and snowstorms in the winter. I enjoy going to fancy restaurants, but I am more happy cooking a meal at home. I am most comfortable in jeans, but love getting dressed up for special occasions. I love being relaxed up north at my parents cabin and I love the vibe of downtown. I enjoy happy hour with my amazing coworker teachers in Uptown as well as low-key, evenings at home with family. I like reading classic novels, and celebrity magazines. I am always up for a fancy cocktail, but usually stick to a craft IPA beer. I have an amazingly awesome three year old daughter who is with me full-time and who means the world to me. She has a dad, he lives in California and visits her. Having children changes your priorities, and I need someone who can understand that. She is an awesome kid, although obviously, I am biased! I hope someday to have more children, I really enjoy being a mom. If children are not in your future, I don't think we will be a good fit. The downtown/club/bar scene just isn't for me, honestly, I would much rather spend the evening at a low-key restaurant, or relaxed at home. I am hoping to meet someone who leans toward that lifestyle as well. Things I enjoy: I love bike rides, my daughter and I bike daily when the weather permits! Reading books, traveling, relaxing up North (Alexandria, MN), love museums and shows downtown, movies, going for walks, friends, family. I am also currently in grad school working on a master's degree in Special Education-Autism I am very new to this online dating world, and dating in general, but I am an open and honest person, so if you have a question, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog person, although I currently have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Things I cannot live without: My daughter, family and friends, iPhone (technology in general), books, a good, strong coffee, IPA beer, a great steak, hot bubble baths, a great pair of jeans, traveling, crisp cotton sheets, flowers, fun,

For fun

I enjoy trying out new restaurants, love a good happy hour! I love doing things outside and staying active. I also enjoy hanging out inside...nothing better than a toasty fire, a good drink and a movie on a cold winter night! :)

Last read

Now that I am in Grad school, I don't have as much time to read for enjoyment...but I am ALWAYS up to date with current events, love TIME magazine, CNN and Star Tribune. I can easily get lost in a great fiction book, just need more time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at an inner-city Minneapolis school. I always have a good story from school!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and still consider myself Catholic, although I find myself at odds with many of the church's philosophies and teachings....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in elementary education and I am working on my Master's degree in Special Education