Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Asheboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Make me a believer.

In her own words

I am a real, down to earth person. I will not chase you so you probably need to let me know if you're really interested in me. I would like to have someone who I could go out with maybe 1 or 2 times a week. I've got a million things going on but I would like someone with whom I could share myself and he could share himself with me. I won't be controlled by force. I love to laugh, play and work hard. I'm pretty family oriented and I enjoy my family. Hiking, climbing trees, and playing tag could all be real entertainment to me. I love the way it feels just before a storm. I try to find magic in everything around me. I can not stand an unkind person, a liar, a thief. Integrity is the most important thing after a brilliantly glowing soul and a beautiful smile. If you hate animals, people who are different from you.. . If you hate, please hate elsewhere. I do not have the time. I'm just looking for someone who is easy-going, kind, funny, helpful, wise, compassionate etc - you know, Mr Wonderful. and please, if you have a police record, a wife, a husband, an ex you are not over, if you use drugs, are looking for someone to be your mama, it's not me. I don't mean that to sound harsh. They are all just conditions that are critically important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, forests, mountains, beach


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My favorite band is U2. I like almost everything on the pop stations. Not a fan of country music. I love hiking, gardening, flowers, laughing. I don't watch a lot of tv, but when I do, it would probably be something on Nat Geo, Animal Planet or Histo

For fun

Garden, work around the house, movies, out to eat

Last read

Metaphysical issues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral