Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, Maybe it's you!

In her own words

Where do I begin? I would describe myself as someone who is full of energy and tries to live life to the fullest. Friends have called me the Energizer Bunny. I like to be on the go, whether it is running to the gym for a workout, a bike ride, walking my dog, catching a movie with friends, or most importantly, spending time with my kids. I have three wonderful kids who share their time between my home and their dads. They mean the world to me. When it's "me" time, I can probably be found swimming, biking, running, or a combination of these to prepare for an upcoming triathlon. Yeah, I'm hooked. Finished my first half marathon earlier this year, and hoping to do another one. I also enjoy quiet moments at home, reading, watching tv, sitting in my backyard with a glass of wine, or an evening on the town, catching a movie, show or a sporting event. I love to travel, and hope to do more in the future. Some of my favorite places to visit are the Caribbean, Hawaii, Cabo, Lake Tahoe, and New York. One of my favorite vacations was taking my kids camping in Yosemite. What a beautiful place! But we just returned from a cruise to Mexico and I have to say, "I love cruising." I feel very fortunate to have a career that I look forward to everyday. I teach kindergarten, and watching my little ones eyes light up when they learn something new is refreshing and moving. So, enough about me. I'm looking for a man who enjoys life and has a positive outlook. I want to find friendship and love again. I would love to meet someone who shares some of the same interests as I do, but who also has interests of his own to share with me. If you are outgoing, energetic, caring, and feel we might have a connection...then lets meet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe , Cabo, Yosemite, Napa, the Caribbean, New York. Love the beach, the mountains, the lake, and the city. Camping... great. Wine tasting... fun. Snuggling by a fire, anytime!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love to read in bed on a rainy night, watch the stars on a clear evening, hot coffee on a cold day, love Italian food on any day, and sleep in on the weekends.

For fun

Train for triathlons, take my dog on a run, catch a movie, hang out with my kids, spend time with family, read, sleep in, catch a sporting event, frozen yogurt!

Last read

The last book I read was an amazing novel called "Sarah's Key." Most recently was probably the latest edition of OK magazine. I enjoy the weekend Sac Bee and the local Press Tribune to keep up on the local news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral