Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lisaj03

34 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't flirt, I seduce with awkwardness.

In her own words

Be funny. If you're not funny at least be hot. If you're neither then ask Jesus to take the wheel because I can't help you. My interests are pretty varied, I love everything from camping to movies in the park, but not watching movies while camping in a park, the park rangers frown on that or so I've heard. I also like getting dressed up to go out with friends or trying new restaurants, also with friends, slightly awkward by yourself. I grew up in a smaller town but love living in the city. In a small town everyone has a driveway so I'm proud to say I can parallel park 80% of the time, drastic improvement from 7 years ago. My poor neighbors had to bubble wrap their cars... Traveling is a must, when I have time that is but it seems as of late going somewhere as exotic as Apple Valley has been a challenge, I'm working on making the time. I'm very close with my family and have a great group of friends, I'm not going to lie, they're weird, my friends not my family. If you were to meet them you'd wonder who was paying me to hangout with them... As for who I'm looking for, I don't have a specific type. A few traits that I have found I like would be someone that is educated, I need to be able to have a good conversation with the person I'm dating. If you're not too intelligent at least be hot, there needs to be some sort of trade off, right? :-) A sense of humor is definitely a must, likes to stay active and lives a healthy lifestyle are also pretty important. I workout 5 or 6 days a week so someone that is also into that would be a huge bonus. Lastly, someone that isn't into playing games, I like to stay rather drama free but don't most people feel that way?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't worry, just one cat, I'm not a cat lady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things would be thunderstorms, cold beer on a patio, darts, a good massage, french fries, wild flowers, picnics, going to the gym, and wine.

Last read

I am always reading so this could change all of the time. Some of my favorites are classics by Fitzgerald, Steinbeck, and Hemingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales and Education Coordinator for a major cosmetic company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Italian, Finnish and a little Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral