Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Driven, Positive

In her own words

The last 3 years have been amazing. I moved to FL from Michigan, found my dream job, met some amazing, lifelong friends and started to travel. My career is a big part of my life and I really enjoy what I do (although we all have those days where we don't!) I really enjoy food and wine.... and with that comes the need for lots of activities.... running on Siesta or the Ringling Bridge, SUP (paddleboarding), walking around downtown Sarasota, I also enjoy Orange Theory workouts a couple times a week and challenging myself to new things. I have traveled a bit in the US and also to Peru for a mission trip last year, and I look forward to traveling a lot more and finding someone to enjoy it with!! I think my friends and family would say that I am an honest, passionate, loving person. I hope to find a respectful, smart, honest, caring man who I can share this life journey with, although I am in no hurry!! I really enjoy life now and hope that when I find the right guy, he will add to it. The qualities that would make a good match for me would be worldliness, intelligence, willingness to try new things, someone who can sit home sometimes and chill and also go out and be social. Someone who enjoys the water, being outside and staying in shape. Chivalry is a 2 way street and it takes 2 in every aspect of a relationship. Someone who is kind and respectful will receive the same in return :) To sum me up, I enjoy living and learning and am so incredibly thankful for all of the blessings that I have!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My girlfriends and I like to take trips aroung FL for a weekend- Boca Grande, Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Punta Gorda. Nothing like traveling just a short distance and feeling like you are in a different place! I also go back to Michigan (home) often.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food (except blue cheese!) and really enjoy red wine, shopping, SUP, running, Orange Theory, being outside, walking, reading, learning.

For fun

I love to hang at the pool and get some sun, movies, try new restaurants, entertain at my house, be lazy, bike ride, walk around downtown, see new places, exercise, meet new people, cook, read, shop, hang with my family and friends, BBQ.

Last read

I am always reading the Bible and books on personal and professional growth like Start with Why and Good to Great. Joyce Meyer has some great books and I also enjoy chick/romance books too :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and it is very important that the person I meet shares this value.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference