Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
[Insert creative/catchy title here!]

In her own words

I am 28 years old and a graduate student going for my masters in social work. I LOVE what I am studying, although the work load can sometimes get overwhelming. I do work part-time to pay my bills:) I am more quiet and reserved than most people, but open up as I get to know someone. I am an odd combination of sweet and sarcastic- I try to keep the two in balance, but if you don't like some sarcasm every now and then, I'm probably not the one for you:) I love to travel, both domestically and abroad, but since I've been in school 6 of the last 8 years (undergrad and then back to grad school), funding for travel has been very limited:( I love watching most sports, especially football (Colts and Notre Dame). Also enjoy watching the Indiana Fever play, although the massive amount of injuries they are dealing with this year are kind of discouraging (not to mention that the WNBA refs are, umm, lets just say not stellar this year). I'm also an IU basketball fan, although I don't get to watch the games much anymore:( I can honestly say that I am happy with where my life is. I definitely have days where I get frustrated with things, but life is good. It is such an awesome thing to know that you are where you are supposed to be, doing what you are meant to do. It's been a while since I've been in a relationship, but I think that I am at the point in my life where I can be in a relationship and be an equal partner. I am pretty liberal and open to differing opinions in a lot of respects, but one area where I am very traditional in is sex outside of marriage. I feel like the Bible is very clear in that respect and am not willing to compromise to fit in with today's culture. Does that mean I am against holding hands, kissing, etc? No. But I do feel like it is important that, as a Christian couple, boundaries are set that both people are comfortable with. I just moved to Phoenix and know no one heret, so I would love to make new friends! Also, feel free to ask me anything, cause I'm not always real good at talking about/describing myself:) Any recommendations for churches in the northern part of Phoenix are appreciated:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just moved out of a house that had two crazy dogs and two crazier's so weird not to have anything furry running around my apartment. I miss having pets around more than I thought I would. Eventually want to have my own pet(s).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Latin America (especially Peru!)


Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

love NCIS and Law Order SVU, also old shows like MASH and Hogans Heroes, my roomie currently has me addicted to Amazing Race; love Mexican and Peruvian food; volunteering with Anderson Ballet Folklorico; I also love learning foreign languages

For fun

read, mess around on the computer, hang with friends, watch sports (especially football!!), shop, travel

Last read

Doing What Works:An Integrative System for the Treatment of Eating Disorders from Diagnosis to Recovery. I enjoy reading almost everything, fiction and non-fiction, could almost start my own library with all the books I own!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a grad student studying social work. I currently work part time at Kohls (definitely not a career, but not a bad gig while in school lol).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
my faith is important to me, and I feel that it is important for that to be a shared value for a relationship to work
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Business and Spanish from Anderson University and just transfered to ASU downtown to finish my MSW (masters of social work); I also studied at la Universidad del Pacifico in Lima, Peru for a semester during my undergrad