Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Elk City, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
I'm low key easy going and like to joke around. I talk alot and am very random. I like to live and laugh.

In her own words

I'm interested In someone that just likes to have fun. A gentleman that isn't affraid of showing respect and using it. Someone that does not have a problem with talking about anything at all down to earth. No comtroling no games. I have built my life around my children and my work. The last couple of years have been very hard as I had to reorganize my life but with the help of great friends and my children its coming around. I truley believe that relationships take 100 percent on both parts and everyday you learn something more about give and take and love. I have been tried and pushed and still walked out alive, my heart still pumps and I still believe in true love. I am a fly by moment person, if something strikes me I move on it. If I feel like going down to the lake at 10 pm I do, simple. I like alone time to reflect and I pick my words very thoughtfully as once they are said you can't take back. I love to dress up sometimes but I love to dress down too. When I am committed I am committed. I like to know that the gentleman I am with has respect enough to not hide his feelings. I am very open and verbal I will tell it like it is so if you do not aprove of that please don't lead me on. I can't change who I am and I refuse to try this late in the game. I can keep a conversation with any mix from truck drivers to the queen I blend and enjoy doing it too. I love all types of people just don't pretend your something your not because I do not like fake people. I would like to meet someone that is not affraid of being wild sometimes, quiet sometimes, romantic alot of sometimes, respectful all the time, a kid at heart doesn't have demanding ocd's understands that we have to be our own individual person along aside from being together. Someone that will respect the commitment and care as much as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog that I adore. Her name is nallie...she is a white lab but she thinks shes a white lap dog...she weights about 100 pounds and loves to sit on your lap. i'd be lost without her.

Favorite things

cut grass, playing pool, tubing, laughing, bon fires, good company and a glass of wine. baseball games in the spring and getting stuck in the snow in winter.

For fun

I like to go out on bike rides which i have not done in ages. I love going to the lake, horseback riding, mudding, causing trouble in a good way and letting loose. I have a dry humor so it is something alot of people are not used to.

Last read

I read alot. I love bio, history and self help books that give insite on diffrent ways to deal with things. the last read i did have however was fifty shades of gray which was out of my normal. liked it but not the ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in general managment for 14 years. I have been a traveling manager, trouble shooter, cross trainer, managment trainer, shrink controler just name it. i love what I do but it takes me away from my family and that I DO NOT LIKE.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference