Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If life gives you lemons, make some sort of fruity juice--Conan O'brien

In her own words

Hey there! Let's see a little bit about myself. Career wise, I have always been pretty independent and driven. I currently work in HR as an organizational development specialist out at NASA- KSC. I love my job, its fun, always something new, and I really like our work. My friends would tell you that I need someone who can challenges me. I can be pretty sarcastic, I claim to be more witty, haha, but I love to laugh and really enjoy funny people who can laugh at themselves. My family is pretty dang funny and you have to be able to hang with them. I am a sports girl. I'm from the Midwest where sports are a big part of who we are. I love NFL football, Packers are always going to the Superbowl and A. Rodgers is the best QB, ever. I also really enjoy soccer and am not even mad that everyone all of sudden loved soccer during world cup. The more the merrier. I tend to stay pretty active with adult pick up leagues of soccer and a 5K every other month. In the end, I really value my friends and family who have taught me that family and friends always first, be nice to others, and there is no need to judge anyone, we all have our flaws. My family still lives up in Wisconsin where I am from and I miss those guys! In my off time I like to also volunteer. I currently am a Wish Granter for Make a Wish and also volunteer at Give Kids the World. Lastly, I love love love to travel and I am usually jumping on a plane once every month or so. Have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a crazy labordoodle, he has anxiety when he is not with me. I really really tend to not like cats. I try to be open minded about it, but I am really a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, DC, Boston


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Iced Coffee, The movie Caddy Shack, political debates

For fun

Grab a brew with my buddies, Competing in races.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
org development specialist at NASA KSC
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently working on my masters in Industrial Organizational Psychology.