Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-44 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew was the only someone for you?

In her own words

Looking for a great guy. Is that you? Born and raised in Toronto…I’m intelligent, affectionate, warm, funny, loyal and talkative. I can be a bit shy when you first meet me, which you may mistake for seriousness but you’ll quickly notice my genuine nature, my good sense of humour (although it is a bit sarcastic at times) and that I’m fun to be around. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and meeting new people. I surround myself with people who are positive, inspiring and make me want to be a better person. I love being around people and learning from others…….it’s where I get my energy. I like to keep active with various activities. A few years ago I summoned my inner athlete and I dragonboat in the summer and ski and curl in the winter. I like to spend time outdoors, skiing, walking, hiking, cycling and would like a partner to share in these activities. I also enjoy going out to eat and trying new restaurants. I enjoy cooking and entertaining ….although it’s not as fun to cook for one. Most of my family is amazing in the kitchen and I’m always surrounded by delicious food. As much as I like to keep active, I also appreciate down time and a quiet night in with a book or a movie. I love to travel and have been fortunate to travel to some great places such as China, Croatia, Costa Rica, Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, France…the list goes on. I also enjoy ski trips which have taken me to Quebec, Vermont and most recently Utah. I have a great career in the financial industry. I’m ambitious and hard working but at the same time enjoy work life balance to pursue outside interests and search for a best friend, life partner, someone who will make me laugh every day and most importantly, someone to fall in love with! My ideal guy would be engaging and fun to be around, intelligent and ambitious, have a good sense of humour, enjoy trying new things, have good family values, like sports, enjoy the finer things in life and not be afraid to forgo a night out with the boys for a night out with a girlfriend! Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

A few of my favourite things; hugs, coffee, tea, food, books, the Good Wife, snuggling, good conversation, falling asleep on the couch, weekend getaways, traveling, sushi, skiing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral