Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime to have fun with

In her own words

I am looking for a wonderful man that is caring, loving, affectionate, kind, honest, faithful and happy with himself. I possess all of the descriptions I am looking for in a man. I love to cook, watch movies at home or at the Alamo Drafthouse, visit new exhibits at the local museums and try out new restaurants. I moved to Texas in 2000 from Californa. I have lived in both southern (Oceanside) and northern (Manteca) California. I went to college for about a year in half at a private school in San Francisco. I try to make it down there at least once a year. It has taken years for me to get used to the Texas lifestyle. What I love about this state is how laid back everyone is. I am big fan of taking drives down the Medina country roads. One of my favorite little towns to visit is Castroville, TX. I currently work for a health insurance company in the credentialing department. I love my job. Last year it sent me to St. Louis, Baltimore and various cities around Texas. This year I've opted to travel less and only go to a few cities in the valley. Recently had some folks email me. I am new to Please don't get aggressive or send me multiple emails through out the day asking me when I will reply back .. when I don't respond back quickly enough. I am a working girl! As I explained to one person.. I would rather take some time to really review the email and respond in a non-rushed way. Just remember that all good things will come to those that wait!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine year old Jack Russell Terrier. She's a prissy little thing and I've taught her how to give hugs. She only does this with me or my mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco & St. Augustine FL. Locally, I love shopping at the little Mexican markets across from Mi Tierra. I also love talking walks down the riverwalk near the residental area and not so much where all the tourists hang out

For fun

Museums, cooking, baking, walking along the riverwalk, checking out new restaurants, taking drives to Castroville for turkey jerky, Alamo drafthouse, watching movies at home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference