Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky and fun but can relax too!!

In her own words

WELL, my friends describe me as open minded, quirky, unique, fun loving, honest, faithful, comfortable in my own skin, and possibly the best dog owner that exists! I would like to think all those things are true but, who knows, I have great friends so they must sugar coat it a litle. I have traveled a lot after being a professional figure skater and living on the road (literally) for 15 years. I can stay in places that are high class and elite all the way to throwing a backpack on my back and roughing it while exploring a new culture in any foreign land. I LOVE traveling, coming across new situations and finding new foods and sites. Although I love the adventure of being away I do like to be grounded, in one place, and building my life where I hang my hat. I'm very close to my family and I only wish they lived closer. On a more local level, I like to hang out at the little dive coffee shop and read a book, people watch at the park, hike on occasion, find great new ethnic restaurants, love art and music festivals, and must learn Italian one of these days!! I'm looking for that person who has a little unique edge, likes travel (doesn't mean you have traveled-just like it) can make me feel like smiling at the thought of them, is trustworthy, honest, and is an all around good person. If you're looking for someone who is very trustworthy, loyal, fun, but can also relax and doesn't need to be in the mountains every weekend then maybe I'm your girl!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite things

White cake and frosting, a good book and the covers on a cold day, spending time with my friends and family, hockey games, a good foreign adventure, my pups welcoming me home, decorating, Survivor!!

For fun

Confluence park, breakfast joints on a weekend morning, art walks, window shopping, anywhere with my friends, hosting dinner parties!--and I really need to start to snow shoe because I know I'll love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a pilates instructor and catastrophe insurance adjuster--- they don't go together very well but I love them both!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference