Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Confident & Classy!

In her own words

I'm a sincere and classy lady who comes from a great family! Please guys, I'm only interested in people who are serious about having a long term relationship that leads to marriage and hopefully starting a family. If you are not looking for that, we would probably not be a good fit for each other. I'm truly looking for a "quality" man! My parents have been married over 45 years and I hope to say that one day also. My friends would describe me as good hearted, a wonderful listener, affectionate, loyal, charming, and just that person that you can always count on. I'm not afraid of being me or saying what I feel. I'm very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I'm Italian and Chaldean and love the mix. I'm definitely traditional in that my ultimate dream is to one day be a wonderful wife and mother to my husband and children. If that is possible, I would be so fortunate to find that. I do believe that a woman who is a stay at home wife/mother has one of the most difficult/rewarding jobs in the world and I should be so lucky to find that one day. It would be nice to find someone who embraces the traditional roles and wants to have a traditional, proper, and happy family. I'm not at all shy about saying that. I do believe that there are some men out there with the same traditional values and I hope we find each other. Building a family and future together with a quality man is something I refuse to give up on. As I'm getting older, I also have to realize that having my own children may not be a possibility so I'm also open to meeting someone with children and becoming part of that family as well. I enjoy great conversation, fine wine, a good debate, cooking, gardening, and going out and lettin' loose with my friends from time to time! I love family gatherings and always enjoy spending time with my family. One's family is the backbone of who they are, and I am very fortunate to have the family that I have. I'm eager to build that with someone also. I'm not the kind of woman that wants to endlessly email and text back and forth. I understand we all have busy schedules, but if we start talking, I expect that we will meet after the initial phone conversation. That really is the only way to see if there is a mutual connection. I've learned as time goes by what is truly important to maintain a lasting wonderful relationship. I want to really enjoy the time spent with the person in my life and feel connected on many levels. I'm back on track to getting on board again with a healthier lifestyle (always trying to improve). I'm extremely proud of that and looking forward to the rest of my life. I think that gives you a pretty good idea of what kind of person I am, but of course, there is much more to learn - that's the fun part. :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I'd like to but I hope to make it back to Europe soon. I was there when I was 16 and can't wait to go back. There are many states that I would like to visit also - Colorado, Nevada (No, I have never been to Vegas)

Favorite things

LOVE Classic Rock and 80's! Soft spot for Frank Sinatra and the Rat Pack :-) I love lip gloss, kind of a little obsession with

For fun

I enjoy wine tastings, sporting events, trying different ethnic restaurants, and spending quality time with family and friends. I've always been full-figured but have been working out and eating healthy and committed to losing more weight. :)

Last read

I'm not a huge reader (really just not enough time) but the last thing I read was the MI Life Insurance Study book before taking the exams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I have a wonderful mix of Italian and Chaldean ethnicities. I have really enjoyed both cultures growing up and family is very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and would really would enjoy going to church more. I would definitely do so on a regular basis once I am married and have children as I feel I had a wonderful upbringing and would want the same for my own family.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral