Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Need something New

In her own words

Ok... Lets get this right out of the way, if you are older than fifty PLEASE DO NOT even go beyond looking. You will NOT get a response!! I am not looking for another Dad, I already have one and he is irreplaceable. Also, please read profile... that is what they are there for! If I meet one more guy the complains about my smoking, I think I will scream. I am a very honest person in my profile and expect the same out of you!! I not trying to be harsh but I mean really dude.... I am looking for a guy who has strong work ethics and likes children or atleast their company even if he does not have any of his own. I want someone who has and open mind and is not to old and set in their ways. Which I have found if they have been alone for too long. I would also like them to have TIME to spend with me. You need not reply if you are SCARY looking or CREEPY!! I would love to find someone who would like to watch football and drink beer on a Sunday afternoon- that would be ideal!! But in all honesty I don't really sit a whole lot but football is usually on my tv, while Im working. I know looks are not everything but I am not going to settle for something or someone that is not the whole package! I guess I have waited this long, I can always wait alittle longer till Mr Perfect comes along.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf


I have Cats

I have one cat- bought her for my daughter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pappy's corner pub, RIO


University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Favorite things

My Daughter, My Folks, My Shower, My Blow Dryer, My Make up, My Beer, My Smokes, Nebraska Football, Cincinatti Bengals, Sunday Football, Mexican Food(RIO Margs) ;0) My friends, Getting alittle crazy every once in awhile on a Friday Night :0)

For fun

I enjoy watching sports- football, baseball, golf etc. I love doing fun activities with my three year old daughter. I like to go camping and fishing. I enjoy spending time with my family.

Last read

Parenting with Love and Logic. The Hunger Games. Catching Fire. Fifty Shades of Grey:0)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school