Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Playing for keeps & I like my chances!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Lisa -- I am 27 and single in a new city that I love Above all, I am: - passionate, - loyal, - confident, - driven, - goofy and - spontaneous. I have solid values and respect myself and others. I love having a good time - no matter the place. I love, love, love sports. During football season, I spend my Sunday's watching games - I'd love for you to join me! And I always like a good challenge - something/someone that keeps me on my toes. Can you do that? I am a 'quality' over 'quantity' kind of person I like to show that I care. Most would consider me an 'old soul' -- I appreciate hard work (I love to get my hands dirty), my health (so I stay active), and have a genuine respect for others (I appreciate both similarities and differences). On a typical day you'll find me hitting it hard at my office in Carmel Valley working as a Creative Brand Executive at a promotional advertising & marketing company. Working hard keeps me motivated but playing hard is what keeps me going! And, my family is INCREDIBLY important to me too -- Are you my guy? I am looking for a guy who is interesting and smart, spontaneous and active, genuine and kind -- honesty is equally as important. I like to keep things up front. My ideal match would be a solid mixture of these things - and have his own independence. In relationships, I am definitely willing to make compromises -- a man who is comfortable in his own skin and knows what he wants is very attractive to me!! Warning: I love a nice booty so come prepared! I am looking for a quality relationship and a partner-in-crime to go explore this beautiful state with. Are you ready?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Torrey Pines State Park, Del Mar, La Jolla, downtown SD, downtown Denver. Wine bars. Anywhere with a good band playing! Spend a lot of my spare time hiking at Torrey Pines!!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things


Last read

Wildfire - Nelson DeMille. Such a great book!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Creative Brand Executive - Promotional Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral