Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Millersville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Act your age, not your shoe size.

In her own words

I really wanted to start off with something clever here, but I've been trying to think of something clever for about 30 minutes now and nothing's coming to me. Sorry guys, hopefully I can come through with the headline. I'm updating my profile. I was on Match, met someone so got off of Match and am single again so I'm back after some time away. Just a heads up, my goal is to find someone to spend the rest of my life with and build a family if that's not something you want I wish you luck on your search. I guess instead of describing myself, which just feels wierd to me, I'd rather let you know what's important to me. Most important is family, I have a daughter who is my sun, moon, and stars all wrapped up in an adorable package. I'm very close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. Next, would be my friends, the past year or so they've really been a lifesaver. Honesty is very important to me in any relationship, I tend to be extremely honest and expect the same in return. Laughter, I like to be around people who can have a good time, and who can make me laugh. I also like to be able to depend on someone, not to take care of me, but I like to know that when someone says they will do something that they will actually do it. I'm a labor and delivery nurse, I enjoy my job, but spend the least amount of time there possible. I definately work to live my life, I don't live to work. I take care of people all day, so I don't mind someone "taking care" of me, but I don't expect to be treated like a princess. I think I'm a pretty easy going person, I can be happy bumming around the house all day or getting out to see a baseball or football game, heading to the beach or mountains, or getting all done up for a nice dinner. I love warm weather and can't wait for it to get a little warmer so I can be outside all day. I think since I've become a mom I've mellowed out some, I don't mind getting dirty or acting silly in front of people. I actually think it makes me a little more fun to be around. So what would be my "perfect match"? I guess he would be able to understand that being with a single, working mom takes some flexibilty. He would understand how important my family and friends are, and hopefully feel the same way. He would be able to make me smile and laugh, and he'll tell me (nicely) if my jeans make me look fat. He'd be perfectly okay laying around on a Sunday and just watching movies all day, but he also likes to get out of the house to do just about anything. I'm at a point in my life where I don't have time to play games. I want to find someone to spend my life with, so if you're a guy who is still into playing the field I'm not the woman for you. So nothing clever, just who I am, what I like, and what I want. If I seem interesting to you let me know. By the way, you'll really impress me if you can name the song my headlines from.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach, Ocean City or Hawaii, I'm as happy as I can be in the sun and sand!

For fun

I love movies, going to the movies or just hanging out at home with some popcorn and a DVD. I like to get out when the weather's nice and be outside, hanging out on the beach or going to a ball game, just about anyting.

Last read

I did some guilty pleasure summer reading, which obviously means Shades of Grey and Hunger Games, a little out of the norm for me, usually I'm more of a Jodi Picoult or Nicholas Sparks fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a labor and delivery nurse. Most days I like my job, but some days if I hear one more crying baby...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral