Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Here goes nothin'

In her own words

I'm a natural extrovert and very easy going. A fast talker with a quick wit. I enjoy anything outdoors. I'm an active person, so you too should enjoy trying new things. I am a social butterfly of sorts and by that I mean I enjoy meeting new people, I'm a pretty good listener too. I enjoy a good night out (especially if it involves live music). However, I'm very satisfied curled up on the couch with a glass of wine (in good company of course- that's where you come in). I am always smiling, and if I'm not smiling.. I'm laughing (with friends, with strangers, at myself? by myself?) My friends would probably say I'm spitfire with a few quirks. But I'll leave that for you to decide. I'm passionate about my job, and you should be too. I'm very close with my family (my tight knit group of friends fall under that umbrella too). I hope that you too have a great work ethic and strong family foundation.. as these are values I hope to share with a partner. So guys! At the end of the day... I'm looking for someone who is.. quick and witty funny and creative gentle and caring family oriented and hardworking passionate and compelling collected and goofy tender but edgy thoughtful and spontaneous active and adventurous Think you can keep up? Send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I wish it were easier to have one in Manhattan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soho always, East Village on a Sunday afternoon, Central Park in the summer, my hometown in Jersey, anywhere outdoors, san diego

Favorite things

Phoenix,The xx,Yellow flowers,the sunrise,walking barefoot,the beach,anything spicy,late night thunderstorms,Live music, fall, tiramisu ,sweatpants,Sunday mornings, tosh.O, fortune cookies,newspapers,pepsi,chartreuse, bday cards,the ocean

For fun

Running, comedy shows, the yankees (or all sporting events for that matter), checking out new restaurants (I'm a foodie!), winter sports, all live music, the beach!, anything spontaneous

Last read

The Great Gatsby, it's my favorite, I re-read it every spring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral