Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The right one............

In her own words

Fun loving, thoughtful, warm and sweet, I'm a good blend of girly and down to earth. I clean up really well, but I never mind getting a little dirty, either. I'm passionate in every sense of the word, motivated and understanding. I'm independent and strong, but am looking for a some 2 way dependence emotionally. I love wholesome fun...beach, hikes and adventures. Just want to meet an honest, fun guy who is also responsible and looking for that special someone to team up with to share life's adventures. I guess I'm looking for the person who is going to hold my hand, look into my eyes, believe in a little romance in this big, big world. I'm looking for my other half, a man that is inspiring and loving, protective and encouraging. One who isn't afraid to admit he needs me, wants me. I want someone to stand up for, encourage, laugh with, love with and most important, share with. If you're just looking for a hook up, I'm not your girl. I have an awesome career doing something that makes a difference in our every day. I love airplanes, helicopters, motorcycles and cars. As the great Ricky Bobby said.. "I just wanna go fast!" My family is the most important thing to me, that includes people I choose to consider family. I love a good place that I can order a medium rare burger from and not be scared to get food poisoning. My favorite foods include Sushi, a juicy, rare prime rib, any kind of seafood and hot wings. I love being the little spoon, however, sometimes I wanna be the big spoon, too. If your not at least a few inches taller than me or if you ARE more than 10 years older than me, I'm NOT interested. I don't date guys who's into drugs.. even occasionally (not saying you can't have a past, just not currently) isn't in at least decent/healthy shape (I take good care of myself, you have got to take good care of yourself too) . I'm looking for a partner, an equal, so I'd prefer a man with a career and is established in his life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college