Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Pearland, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a great smile!

In her own words

You'd think living in a city called Manvel, I would've found me a man by now. Well, it's not in the plan apparently. You're probably thinking, "Where the heck is Manvel?" Well, it's really just outside of the city limit of Pearland, which I literally live across the street from. I'm about a 20 min. drive into Houston, of which I frequent. I like the short commute to work. I enjoy going out, but like my down time as well, as we all do, right? Either way, I can always enjoy a glass of red wine. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether that be going out to dinner, drinks, someone's house, karaoke, dancing, whatever! I’m also down with hanging out at home on the couch watching some TV or a movie, or cooking a great meal. Family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy being an aunt, and am pretty close to my family. I'm involved in a church young adult group and have really formed some great relationships through it. I love to laugh, but really, who doesn't? I love listening to live music and pretty much going to any sporting venue. Game nights are great too! I really enjoy working out and running. I enjoy traveling and I usually travel to Spain almost every summer. I am half-Spanish so it's nice to visit my relatives and spend time on the beautiful beaches while in Spain. My latest travel adventures not only took me to Spain and Andorra, but I also traveled to Japan! It was amazing!! I teach middle school math, which gives me some great stories from time to time. I love to sing and I love to dance. I would consider myself to be warm, generous, loyal, dependable, and a great friend. I am looking for someone with the same values and interests as me, values family and is close to his own, wants to be a father one day, makes me laugh, and brings out the best in me... someone I can be my dorky self with and have random conversations with. I want someone to take care of and cook for and who will want to take care of me as well. And I love a great smile! :o) Interested? ;o)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. When going out I can go all over depending on my mood. Love chill places like Cedar Creek, but then like to get dressed up for places in Midtown or Washington, or going to dance, either country western, hip-hop, or even Latin spots


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love music, and pretty much all types. Mexican and Italian food rock, and I love sushi! I like watching The Office, Fringe, and Law and Order SVU. I'm super close to my family and see them at least once a week.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, whether that be at a bar or hanging out at someone's house or on a patio. I like trying out new restaurants. I’m also down with hanging out at home on the couch watching some TV or a movie. I enjoy working out too.

Last read

James Patterson's 8th Confession, my Dad's autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school math.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Spanish and the other half is a mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Texas A & M.