Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and Drama-Free

In her own words

I am a young-at-heart, caring, and affectionate person. I am also a high school English teacher and a mother of an ten-year-old son. I have split custody of my son; when we are together, we're on the go a lot. He loves playing most sports (especially baseball and basketball) and doing anything outdoors. When he is at his father's house, I enjoy working out, going to movies, and having dinners out with friends. His father and I get along well ... no ex drama here. I was born in Canada, grew up in Florida, went to Boston College, and did my student teaching in Ireland. I want to see a lot more of Europe, especially Italy. An ideal weekend would be either staying in a cabin in the mountains with day hikes and romantic evenings. A realistic weekend (that's equally enjoyable) would include going for a morning walk with you and my black lab, running errands together during the day, watching an afternoon football game, cooking dinner together or ordering out, and snuggling on the couch by the fireplace with a good movie and a bottle of wine to finish the day. I'm looking for a down-to-earth, fun, caring, Christian who doesn't take himself too seriously. I would love to hear from you if you're completely honest and find happiness from spending quality time with the people who are important in your life and like to give back. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The two black labs in the pictures aren't mine, but I just adopted one from the Humane Society! Obviously, I've been wanting one for a long time. He's awesome. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Belgium, and France. I really want to go to Italy and Greece. Locally, I like having a drink by a fire at Selwyn Pub once in a while.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Watching my son play baseball, snuggling by a fire place, relaxing in a hot tub, jogging on Queen's Road West, roller blading along A1A, trying not to laugh at something a student says that teachers aren't supposed to laugh about...

For fun

I ran my first three 5Ks in the past couple of months and loved them. Right now I'm running about 10 miles a week and will continue to work on increasing that.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman (I'm determined to get it right this time!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a high school teacher for CMS since it (most days). Teenagers keep me young.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom was born in England; my dad was born in Italy; I was born in Canada, raised in Florida, went to Boston College, and moved to Charlotte in '95.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I've been attending Forest Hill (Park Rd. campus) for the past three years, and I love it ... have made wonderful friends there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree