Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
No power in the 'verse can stop me.

In her own words

Hi there, How to describe me in less than 4000 characters? I'm a woman who is: quirky, curious, adventurous, old-school punk / riot grrl / metal head, kind of geeky and with a wicked sense of humor. I am a professional woman with a career that I enjoy. My musical tastes are all over the place (blues, AC/DC, Classic rock, punk, metal, Cruxshadows, rockabilly / psychobilly, zydeco to start). My hobbies are varied and still evolving. I've raised my own chickens, made my own soap, and keep trying at growing the perfect tomato. I love old cars and motorcycles - the faster the better. I'm studying Buddhism, yet embrace my warrior woman within(these are not mutually exclusive). I spend time working with and training my horse so if you like horses or are horse friendly, bonus points! I've let this account die and moved to OKC under the same profile name. I enjoy reading and movies, mainly sci-fi with some other genres mixed in. I love to play video games and pinball. I love Doctor Who and Tarantino movies. I enjoy watching the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter and Sherlock. I enjoy fossil hunting. Smart people turn me on. Plus the usual other stuff, gardening, hiking, reading, movies, etc. I believe in exploring and pushing my boundaries, because to stop growing and learning is to stagnate and die. I'm actually a bit shy, which I tend to hide fairly well. I'm also direct and straightforward, and sometimes I'm too blunt for my own good. I blame this on my New England upbringing. I'm looking for is someone with whom I can enjoy life and activities. Someone who is interested in similar things, but not afraid to do their own thing. I'm active but hate working out in a gym - makes me feel like a hamster on a treadmill. Booorrrring. I'd rather get out and DO things and PLAY! I love the beach and can spend hours at the shore or hiking through the mountains (pack a lunch). I love hiking through the desert and exploring. I make a mean ninja margarita and love a good martini. I enjoy dining out occasionally, as I really don't enjoy cooking all that much - except for really large holiday dinners. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors...or an afternoon eating pizza and playing video games on a rainy afternoon. Or playing snugglebunnies while we read our favorite books or surf the net. I love a man who is handy around the house, will open doors like a gentleman and has a good sense of humor . I can be a bit silly at times, so I enjoy someone who knows how to be silly too. I love to travel and experience new things and am usually up for an adventure. If it sounds like fun, I'm up for it - or trying it at least once. I'm looking for someone with some common interests, who likes to have fun, enjoys trying new things, is financially and emotionally stable, intelligent, and open-minded. What turns me off: men who can't be bothered to respond, smoking, drugs, pictures of you in an obviously couple's photo with the ex cropped out - c'mon, really? cheaters, liars, people who cannot use spell check and who don't understand how to operate the left lane on the highway.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and can spend HOURS there. I enjoy the mountains and the desert as well. I love sushi. The villa at Puerto Vallarta.

Favorite things

Sushi, coffee, beaches, travel, video games, movies, games, pie fights

For fun

I enjoy getting outside and playing as much as the weather permits. I enjoy hiking, horseback riding, the zoo, video games, movies, dining out, fossil hunting,. If it sounds like fun, I'm most likely up for it

Last read

I usually have 2-3 books going at once, so this is a hard one. Probably a Jim Butcher or Kim Harrison novel. Maybe something about Buddhism or science. Definitely an urban fantasy or sci-fi novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral