Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Lakewood, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
hello hello....

In her own words

Hi. :) Hard to describe this on a web site, here we go.... I keep it pretty simple....I like to go out and spend time with friends and family, watch movies, work out and listen to music. I take advantage of nice weather when I can and enjoy doing things outside. I can be more reserved than I usually am when first meeting someone. After that, I'm more comfortable and more myself. My friends would describe me as honest, caring, respectful, easygoing, and funny. I can be silly at times, but like to think I have a good head on my shoulders. Although I don't drink, I don't mind if others enjoy that from time to time. The guy I am looking for...... Hoping to meet someone honest, kindhearted, .... open-minded, hardworking, and funny. Good communication. I find him attractive. We have fun when we're together. A little vague but the most important characteristics to me. Otherwise, I'm pretty open-minded.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Lake Eerie Islands, Crocker Park, restaurants in Tremont, downtown or Lakewood, Cedar Point!


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I listen to almost every genre of music -- eclectic taste TV/Movies: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Mystery Diagnosis, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Kardashians, Madea Goes to Jail, Far and Away, The Town Food: seafood, mediterranean, Reese's cups

For fun

Going out to eat, stand up comedy, live shows/sports. Being outside (beach, picnics, running). I also like to travel when I have time off!

Last read

the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Catholic.... I go to church on holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. in Occupational Therapy