Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny guy wanted!

In her own words

If you can quote Office Space and cook a good Italian meal, I'm yours!! Ok, not really, but it's a good start! I guess I'm like everyone else on here who got tired of meeting people in the bar scene, so I gave this a shot! So what do you need to know about me? I asked some friends what they thought and they said I'm "funny, smart and happy." I need to get more creative friends! :o) Well, I have a great career that I love, and I'm at a place in my life that I'd like a relationship as well. My family and friends are really important to me and I love spending time with them. I don't want one of those "all-consuming" relationships where you lose touch with friends and the outside world in general. I think it's really important to have a good balance in your life. That being said, it's also important to treat your relationship as a priority in your life... and each partner needs to give equally. No lop-sided relationships! I love to help people and make them laugh. Someone to make me laugh too is a must!! I really love to travel and learn about new things. My ideal match would have a great sense of humor, like to be social (but like down time at home as well), have goals and aspirations for his own life, and generally be a warm, honest and open person. Communication is important... if two people can't talk about problems, they will never get solved. Being affectionate is a definite bonus! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a cat who's 16 who pretty much just sleeps all day and a 3 year old mutt named Penny... she's a handful but I love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a local bar kind of girl when I go out. I like someplace where you can relax, throw some darts and actually hear the other person talking. I like all kinds of restaurants. Traveling is big to me... I want to see the world!

Favorite things

Favorite Color- Blue... Music- little bit of everything, not so much into country though... Movies- Comedies, not into most chick flicks... Shopping- hold your breath... I'm not that into shopping lol... Books- I like the classics

For fun

I like to keep a good balance of going out and having fun, and just relaxing at home to watch a movie or read. I love trying new things and finding new places that are fun and exiciting!

Last read

Always reading something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial counselor. I absolutely love helping people and my job is very rewarding!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school on and off but could never quite figure out what I wanted to do. I ended up in a career that I love and I consider myself very lucky for that!