Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Reaching out to embrace the unknown.

In his own words

Well ladies of the so called "Free" world... I'm a Semi-Sane for the most part lol US Marine Veteran National Guard reservist Veteran. I'm a native South sider of Chicago (so I'm kind of urbanized to a point which sucks cause I really wanna be a cowboy lol), I have a job, my own place an I have hobbies, goals, and aspirations. However, I keep all that information to my self. I love animals and I respect all kinds of life. I have a "bully Pit" she looks like "stitch" from the Disney movie "lilo stitch." EVERYBODY loves an likes her she's smart, listens, and has a really good attitude. I try to bring her every where I go, which is good that she's a medium-sized small dog.. She don't mind cat's however most cats mind her. I guess, I plan on getting a cat one day too. So I guess you must like animals. I have a deep passion for truth knowledge, I enjoy cooking, working out, going for long walks with my biotch.. And I'm in dire need of video games for I have not played any games for years which I plan to change once the new XBOX 720 comes out some time this year.. So if you like to play video games and watch the Blackhawks that would be awesome! im down to earth "I think" lol however I like to float off into space. I have a pretty small family ontop of my slim to none intermediate family, I grew up with my grandparents till I was 11 or so and then practically the streets raised me a lil crazy. I'm somewhat reclusive, selective, and judgemental to a degree being apart of this narassictic society which I hope some one knowledgeable to this social indoctrinated charade will understand. I love Owls O,O!! I love quotes!! I love Sublime!! I love enlightened individuals! I don't like grammar Nazis!!! I don't like texters!! I don't like social pundits! I don't like political correct individuals! I don't like intelligent people that think there intelligence will get them out there ignorance! I don't like mental terrorism! and whole bunch of other stuff..If I sound interesting hit me up...And no offense ladies but I'm not a equal oppourtunity dater.. So Pls no body over 5'6 and/or overweight.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The G-Spot


Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

My Baby girl (My dog)

For fun

Getting my knowledge an hobby on and going on long walks with my baby girl.

Last read

Behold a Pale White Horse By William Cooper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree