Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm Scott I'm 35 a non practicing Jewish male I run a security and electric company in Baltimore I have a 10 year old son he's my heart. I'm very sensual And vey sexual, I love food eating and cooking it. I'm very outgoing and love to talk. I'm aggressive and go After what I want I have no problem telling you what I want. I have no inhibitions and no afraid to do things in public. I can be dominate but only if my partner needs to be corrected I'm very oral and love foreplay. I'm adventurous and will try anything, I love to pet and cuddle and can be very romantic. I'm an awesome friend and will do anything in my power to help People. I love kids and animals and I'm a big kid I'm seeking a physical connection in life.. I know it may seem if your married your some idiot but life isn't all black and white.. and things can be very complicated. I'm a very loving, caring, and a deep person. I seek a true connection starting with friendship and if it leads to more then it does. I'm looking for a best friend someone I can tell anything to. I'm married but we are living separate lives, we no longer share a bed but we do share a house. My wife has Clinical Depression and over the past 7 years we had tried to make it work. For my sons sake and the sake of other family members we've stayed together. We do not fight and have no real drama, And I wish the situation was different. She can't afford to live on her own and I would never try to separate her from my son. She is a wonderful mother she can't seem to get out of bed most of the time, And I've chosen for mine and my sons sake to live life to the fullest. My son goes everywhere with me and he is aware of the situation and gets upset. He loves his mother just wishes she could be there for him more. I'm not asking for pity just an open mind and some compassion Over the years I've lost contact with my friends, I'm looking for someone to hang out with its okay if you have kids. Maybe we can setup a play date. My son is awesome and my everything. I'll always be a hopeless romantic but I know I'm more of a sexual guy So it's been a struggle to find someone that understands the yin and the yang And able to keep up with me. I love life and love adventure I also really love getting to know people and having a great conversation. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to play pool, go bowling, mini golf, fishing, swimming, carnivals, go carts, paintball, laser tag, movies, concerts, eating out, cooking, amusement parks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference