Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There and back again

In his own words

Heya I'm Javier. I'm an animator in the film and video game industries. I love my careers, love my life and friends and family that surround it. A real snippet of who I am would have to come from one of these moments. They only happen once in a while, but I enjoy them with all my heart. At the end of a hike or bike ride, at the top of the San Gabriel mountains or the surrounding area, you can just sit and relax, and take it all in. You can just stand at the edge of a cliff and listen to the wind, study the scenery - the majesty of it all - not just the nature all around but the city below as well; or you can just sit and have a brew with your don't even have to say anything - you can I do love me some Slipknot, Metallica, Pantera and Deadmou5, but I enjoy Enya and Howard Shore just as much. I'm looking for a girl that with whom I can share the special moments in life, like going camping, dancing or just being lazy at home, glass of wine, cooking dinner or whatnot. I'm hoping to find a girl that is honest, smart, confident, and open to new experiences. A pretty girl that will take care of me and will let me take care of her, who wants more than just to have fun - who's willing to put in the work, and enjoy the benefits. I want something to call my own, something real, that will slowly grow as time goes by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like San Francisco, the San Gabriel mountains, Hermosa Beach, soft spot for Disneyland, hiking trails, the Griffith observatory, any old pub with good beer.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

On the weekends its always something different. Redbull soapbox racing one day, Inland Invasion another, a BBQ, a family dinner, day at the beach, just going to a bar. Sometimes I just relax at home. Its all gravy.

Last read

I'm reading this history textbook right now (yes, a texbook - oy!) about the 66th armored division in WWII



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference