Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
More is better than less b/c if you don't have enough you want more. At least most of the time b/c with women you only need 1 good one!

In his own words

I am a fun and educated guy who represents baseball players for a living. I am very lucky to have some great friends. I have two small dogs (Black and Tan Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Cheppie and a Black and Tan Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Pitzie. I can send pictures of them on request. :) I love my job and I'm very persistent. I love to travel and my favorite spot is being on a beach in St. Maarten. I am not a conformist to society and speak my mind. I'm not afraid of anything except sometimes I feel like I am missing my "soulmate." And I would classify my body type as a cross between lean and slender, athletic, and firm and toned, but they don't have that as a box to check. I love big strong hugs. I love going to the beach. I love my job which is something totally out of the box. Please don't ask me why I don't practice law. If you ever did for a day you would know why I don't. I think I am pretty funny although sometimes fall into a rut of using "grandfather" humor. Some of my faults or things that I lack: a filter ( I say what is on my mind although I think I have gotten better at this), tact (sometimes I could be a little more political in my answers). bravado (asking people to take it outside at a casino... although I never do that to people who are bigger than I am) loyalty (when you are my friend you have me for life unless you do something stupid, and finally a need to own multiples of things that I like (I can never stop at just one which is why I have more than one dog, multiple hdtvs and lots of sneakers). If anyone is interested in what I do for a living you can watch the movie "Pelotero" which is on Netflix... It's about one of my players named Miguel Sano who is in the picture with me next to the car. I have been a baseball agent for almost 19 years and please don't ask me if I have a "back up" plan.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Dominican Republic over 110 times for work... would not call that a hot spot, but it's always hot when I go there.


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

My dogs, football, volleyball, St. Maarten, Spring Training in Florida, good healthy food and making people laugh. Flying... I have been to Alaska, Hawaii, San Francisco (3 times), St Maarten (2), Hong Kong, Thailand and Barcelona since Sept.

For fun

I love to go out dancing, drink wine, go to nice restaurants. I have a goal of going to every Island in the Caribbean by the time I die.

Last read

I am reading Tick Tock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a baseball agent for a top sports agency
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
UVa! Wahoo Wa... Wahoo Wa... Univ V Virginia. 'Hoo ra ray 'Hoo ra ray... Hey Hey UVa! University of Virginia School of Law, Charlottesville, VA