Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
One of my fatal flaws is I am not very good at...

In his own words

One of my fatal flaws is I am not very good at first contact, sorry, a bit shy when it comes to this.... However, I am learning to play music. It would be nice if you were also musically inclined to some degree, or at least don't mind that I am...trying to be :-) Currently I am learning to play on an Electric McNally Strumstick, a Harpejji, a Dulcimer, a Korg Wave Drum a Kaossilator pro, and Piano and having a LOT of fun doing it !!!... Look on youtube for "Harpejji Trower" for a great example of one being played I would Love to find a concert "Buddy" to go see lots of live music. I am looking for a partner who wants to share life . . . someone with similar dreams and interests . . . someone who understands the value of a healthy and loving relationship and who is willing to work in partnership to make it happen . . . someone who appreciates me for who I am and who is committed to using open communication to work through whatever challenges life brings. Eclectic interests...from simple pleasures to the more exotic. But with the right partner, the destination is secondary Communication is VERY important to me. Stimulate my mind...straight forward, open, honest communication is important to me, I tend to speak my mind straight and to the point. "Say what you mean, mean what you say" I'm curious and inquisitive, I love to learn and expand my consciousness to better live on this world. I like to solve problems, ones that exercise your mind. I can be lots of fun even down right goofy and I can be serious just as easy. I can talk about nothing or anything. I am adventurous and I am laid back. I like exploring the outdoors, hiking, biking, seeing the beauty of the world and nature. Stopping to smell the roses, watching the clouds roll by, going for hikes to places unknown, or just driving around with the top down seeing the countryside. I believe in direct eye contact. I was taught at any early age that it's a sign of respect to the person who is speaking to you! Sooo...I have a rather strong gaze...eyes are our best feature. I've been down a rough road in the past and now am enjoying life with a wonderful perspective...I'd like to find someone to share this life with some one who looks at a relationship as a mutually satisfying venture between all three lives, your's, mine, and ours!! I 'm not a drinker per say, never have been, (I will have a drink once or twice a year...maybe, maybe not), but I am four twenty friendly. YOU: I don't expect you to be perfect or a "Barbie Doll" I'm not a "Ken"..or a "Richie Rich" but it would be nice if you where able to express yourself Share your thoughts, emotions, feelings, good, bad, or indifferent..etc...all of it!!. Know who you are? Talk openly and honestly? Wanna be treated like a Lady should be? Open doors for you, scoot your chair in, give you foot/body massages, cook breakfast and serve you in bed on a Sunday morn, send you flowers and silly cards just because? Are you a touchy feely, affectionate kinda person? I love to cook, can you! What music really moves you? Looking for emotion stability, know what you want and aren't afraid to go after it. Openness and honesty, willing to talk, listen, communication is VERY important I'm not too concerned with how much you make or what you have materialistically speaking. I'm more concerned with where your head and heart are at. I am interested in a serious long term relationship with a special woman that's ready for the same... but...just because I'm excited anxious to get to know you does not mean I am in a big hurry to jump into a relationship, that takes time !! Firm believer in being a gentleman and "Treat others as you want to be treated yourself

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore and learn... The more we live, the more we learn, the more we know. The more we give, the more we love, the more we grow. The more we see, the more we try, the more we show

Favorite things

I have eclectic tastes in most things.... I tend to go for the unusual and unique.

For fun

I'm artistic/creative by nature but haven't done in years, would like to get back into drawing, painting, would also like to learn how to play a guitar I enjoy good stimulating conversations....but not all the time. One has to have fun!

Last read

Anything relating to particle physics, quantum mechanics,I am fascinated by these things. Also read a lot of computer technical data on repairing and recovery of damaged systems since that is what I do for a living.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
IT Technical Computer Support
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe there is a higher power, I just don't name it, just know its there. No matter what/who U call upon. it ALL leads to the same path if you understand it. LOVE is all you need!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college