Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll never be as young as we are tonight

In his own words

I'm a guy that can be easily described as loyal, generous, good spirited, responsible, hard working, clever, cool and nerdy, confident and witty with a great sense of humor that loves a variety of things..oh wow..and apparently very, very pretentious. I love to laugh an joke around and never take myself too seriously. I pride myself at understanding other people's points of view. I feel respect should be given to everyone, no matter your social class; except leprechauns. I make friends easily, probably because I have an easy outgoing fun personality. My friends are also a big part of my life. I love every one of um, as I do my family. I'm a hard worker and always try to do the right thing. I have very good control and self discipline which shows in the form of very few vices. I can be very laid back but I'm always able to be out or at a party and have a lot of fun. I'm also very optimistic. I can roll with so many things, I never really have an issue with being bored. I'm highly adaptable to almost any situation. I don't go to clubs often, beer gardens are much more my scene. I like to be able to converse when out, there's always a fun topic with fun people. Oh yeah and I don't snore so that's a big win right there. Random things that aren't really that random that I do in my spare time aka because I don't have a girlfriend. - Making my house my home. I always have a project I'm working on whether it be outside curb appeal or indoor fixer ups. Also a lot of shopping for pieces to place around the house that make me smile. This place can always keep me busy if I let it. - I've signed up for a few of those challenge races this year i.e. Warrior Dash, Tough Mudder and Super Spartan. So training my body and mind for those challenges ahead are keeping me busy, plus the added benefit of having my pinky toe look really buff is cool. UPDATE; challenges completed, next? - A loving family and an awesome group of characters I call friends. There are always up coming planned events to look forward too. Trips to Milwaukee for a day/night of good brew, camping trips with lake fun, sporting events (go Blackhawks!), or trips to the city to dance like no ones watching to good ol' 80's music. I do like to cook meals, drink wine or a good beer and go on adventures. Being with the one you love should always be a happy time. Romance to me is kissing in the rain, dancing in the kitchen for no apparent reason or telling a joke that only the two of us laugh at. I feel doing that along with the small things like opening the door or pulling out the chair is always important. If you have the small things, the big things will never fade. Dining out is great and trying new things is always fun. There is fun lurking around every corner just waiting to be explored, what's better than doing it with someone you love? I think having a very close connection is very key. I'm not very possessive or jealous and can let my girl go out on her own with her friends, but of course I'd rather be having fun with her than without her. What's better than waking up in the morning next to someone you love and knowing that you have the whole day free to just be together and do what ever you want? I love the outdoors, whether its playing sports, going on a jog, camping or just being outside, that's where life is. I like women that are fun loving, caring, intelligent, chill and love to laugh. Has the ability to take care of themselves but also doesn't mind someone helping them out when they need it. I want someone who has just as much fun staying in as they do going out. Someone that is mature in knowing who they are and what they want. Someone that's honest and genuine. Someone that is affectionate and will stand with their man side by side through both of their ups and downs. A crime filled partnership, like Thelma and Louise..well..not entirely like them... So if any of this sounds good, feel free to wink or shoot me an E-mail and lets go ha

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a fish named Destro and I'm pretty sure he's making secert plans to punch me in the face...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I perfer comfort and cozy over wild and crazy but i can do any and have fun doing it. I love Vegas but not cuz i'm a gambler but because Vegas is just bigger than life. Lakes rivers and oceans make me feel at home, even though I grew up in the desert


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Making people smile and laugh. Just being with my friends, having a good time is my element. Acoustic music. Having a drink on a beautiful day. Neil Diamond is God. Sports, playing an watching. I'm a nerd so I like that nerd stuff. The great outdoors

For fun

Being around friends is a must. Feeling the love from my family. Animals are great fun. I love activities but also being chilled out at home. Warm weather; "hey I think I saw a ball in the yard". Cold weather; "hey I think I saw a sled in the yard".

Last read

Currently reading my vacuum warranty. Love a good book though. Last good one was Vision of the Future. I also have a subscription to Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a shipping company dealing in domestic and international logistics and labor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yep, I'm white and can use a bit of a tan...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Doing the right thing and acting with guidance from my conscience is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Yeah, I didn't finish college, but not because i was lazy or because i didn't capitalize my i's, but because i needed fulltime work, you can tell by my run-on sentence. Trust me though I'm a smart cookie and can hold a conversation, try me :P