Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LionsInTheClouds

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ey! How You~ Doin?" [nyc greeting] now that,...

In his own words

Ey! How You~ Doin?" [nyc greeting] now that, greetings are out of the way hahaha. Moved from NYC to Atlanta for my career. I'm on match because, I'm not much of a bar or club person and I work unconventional hours which leaves me little time to actually meet people. I've lived in NYC pretty much all of my life. Moved down here to pursue my career in the field of my choice. I'm one of those people that enjoy a cup of coffee and conversation. I love to laugh and try to find a reason to laugh, which sadly sometimes causes me to laugh out of turn or in weird situations. I like movies, various sports [ watching and playing ], roller coasters, comedy shows, Broadway shows, concerts, trying new foods and restaurants, museums, art galleries, video games, various funny TV shows, animation, manga, reading, kickboxing and so on. I love dogs, I like cats. I'd like to believe that I have good morals and values. I always try to do the right thing. I take pride in doing a good job, whatever that happens to be at the time. I didn't notice but my co-workers say I have a very nonchalant way of talking and that I throw out dry sarcasm often. Must be the New Yorker in me. I believe that a person should strive to be better and constantly learning about the world. I also keep up with electronics and gadget news. I am a nerd/geek, albeit a kickboxing one and I am a big dork [no I don't mean it literally]. I am a hopeless romantic, which means I still and most likely always believe in love. Sad to see that love is no longer what we strive for these days. I mean to care for one another, just be good for one another and to grow together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a dog person, even though I've lived with some cool cats before. [pun intended] heh

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Papi's, Piedmont Park, Stone Mountain, Six Flags, Georgia Aquarium, Atlanta Zoo, Vinny's New York Pizza! [it reminds me of home], Antico, Sweet Hut, Bobo Gardens, KungFu Tea, Pho24, Marlow's [I'm a sucker for their coffee], Intermezzo, Beltline

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I listen to many different genres of music but only the songs I like. I watch things like castle and big bang theory. I will try any type of food, as long as its not SUPER crazy and it is really hard to reach that limit, but I invite you to try.

For fun

I like going out, whether it be for movies, hanging out with friends, sports games, trying new restaurants, recreational classes and so on. I like to keep up on my TV shows when I can.

Last read

The Warded Man The Desert Spear The Daylight War The Skull Throne Just started reading fantasy, usually read mystery and thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Operations
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd like to think that I am balanced in my knowledge that I have learned from School and from Life.