Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best guy in the world looking for the best girl in the world. Only one spot available!

In his own words

I'm a mid-western boy with good, solid, mid-western values... but I'm happy to be living on the west coast! Still, I think it was a great place to grow up and besides, it made me a Packers fan! But I will not wear a cheese head! Grew up in Beverly Hills which was an education on a variety of levels... I have a very wide range of interests. The world sometimes strikes me as a kind of playground with a million fantastic things to do, see or experience. There are so many things in the world from which the experience of life may be expanded. Love movies, music, art, theater, the ocean, the mountains, traveling and the usual accompaniment of guy stuff, of course, like sports cars, motorcycles, martial arts, skiing, tennis and scuba diving to name a few. I'm kind of a Renaissance man, I think. There are so many things to learn, enjoy and to share. The share is extremely important. I love animals and my dogs are some of the best "people" I know. I love cats as well though I've lost mine but I leave her picture up just the same. I love to laugh (who doesn't?) but I also enjoy the serious and more contemplative side of life. I am always looking to expand my awareness and actively search for answers to the secrets of life (there's more than one, you know). That pursuit includes trying to make myself the best I can be and to make the most of my gifts. I'm looking for a woman who is my best friend and partner in crime but who is also someone I find absolutely irresistible in every way. I would love her to be someone who makes me laugh and knows what I'm thinking (some of the time) and I would like to be able to have intellectual and philosophical discussions from time to time about the meaning of life and other popular topics. That can be as sexy and stimulating as a bikini on the beach. If the world is my playground then she is my playmate. I'm quite the romantic, been engaged a couple of times but so far, finding the right girl has eluded me. And so the search continues...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Max is a Pit Bull/German Shepherd whose most dangerous quality is that he might lick you to death. Denali is Alaskan Malamute/Wolf, all white and magnificent and Isis is the cat who lets us live there. Plan to set up a large salt water aquarium.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Saddle Peak Lodge, Cafe Santorini, Peppone, Divino's, The Brentwood, Bandera, Moonshadows, Beau Rivage, Twin Dragon, Pink's, The Hollywood Bowl, The Greek Theater, Catalina Bar & Grill, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Paris, London, Hawaii, Sydney


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

There are things on the list I didn't check because they require disclaimers and explanation and there's no room here. You'll have to do your own due diligence and discover them for yourself...

For fun

I love hangin' at the Magic Castle. Magic is so much fun, especially close up magic when it's all the magician's skill. Love doing new things too, exploring new places. Looking forward to learning how to fly, in particular, want to fly gliders...

Last read

Currently reading "The Three Laws of Performance."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in both financial services and entertainment and a member of the DGA. Strangely, they've become somewhat complimentary. I enjoy both but my passion lies in entertainment. The telling of good stories is a powerful way to evoke transformation
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Italian and Danish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
250 characters is insufficient for any discussion or revelation in the area of philosophy and religion so I'm not going to try.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Began college attending Pepperdine Universtiy but then switched to California State University at Northridge for their business courses where I majored in finance, accounting and business. Later attended UCLA for courses in film production.