Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be my partner in some adventures!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, creative, unique, romantic, uber-geeky, strong inner-child, serious-yet-playful and passionate. It is the little things that make me smile like affection, falling snow and kind gestures. I can be a homebody, but also have the potential to go out and find an adventure or seek an activity. I love animals and own both a dog and cat. I enjoy good conversation, antiques, history, people watching, loosing myself in good book, nature, sports, laughing and cuddling. Honesty is important to me and key to any successful relationship. I am proud of the things I have accomplished in my professional life and look forward to my continued and future success. I am an avid lover of entertainment, whether it be film, TV, theatre, music, etc. One would definitely call me a geek. I am extremely passionate about my hobbies which bring me great joy, but I am equally grounded in real life and can easily find passion in the "real world". I've been a fan of most things science fiction and fantasy. I am an avid cosplayer, which means I'm ready for any costume party! I am looking for someone who may share similar interests (or can at least respect and understand my passions) and who knows how important it is to embrace one's desires than push them or bury them away. I would love to find someone to share my life and passions with. A partner and companion. Someone who accepts me for who I am and I can do the same for them. A person who will feel comfortable with me at all times and just enjoy each other's company. Someone who wants to spend time with me, but has the ability to enjoy things without me. We can share things about our day and support one another without it being suffocating. Born and raised in NJ, went to school in Upstate NY where I graduated with a BS in Film production and minors in both Psychology and Theatre. Moved immediately to Southern California and have spent the last 20 years working in various positions in the entertainment industry. At this time, I would love to find someone, be able to get to know them and see if we have potential to create a lasting relationship. I'm looking for a partner in crime to share in an adventure of love, life and mutual happiness.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old female silver-tabby cat, named Bella, that thinks I'm her mother and an almost 3-year old mini Australian Shepherd named Mia who is the cutest thing in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sedona. Hawaii. Alaska. Upstate NY and plenty of places I would love to visit!


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Watch a lot of TV/Movies due to my career. I love to eat and don't mind trying new things. Passion for costumes. Huge Fan-Boy of science-fiction, fantasy, TV and movies.

For fun

Movies, TV, Music, Theatre. Cosplaying and costumes. Renaissance Faires and costumed festivals. The Outdoors. Sporting Events. Avid collector. Video Games, Table-top Board Games. Travel.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Entertainment Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Film Production from Ithaca College with a double minor in Psychology and Theatre.